Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pacolvs

39 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Han shot first...

In his own words

I love my job and really like living in NC for now but get back home to Georgia quite a bit to see friends and family. I do work weird hours sometimes and do a fair amount of traveling, some of it on very short notice. I dig it though and the chaos keeps things from getting stale. I enjoy being challenged professionally and personally so I'm looking for someone who has strong opinions and is willing to talk about everything from politics to who shot first (there is only one correct answer to that question but we can at least debate the issue). If you got that vague reference there then we're off to a great start and you can probably guess where my tastes is TV and movies lie. Do you sing in the car too because I own that space like it's the DPAC. I'm not claiming to be great, just saying that there's no shame in my game when it comes to singing along with the radio. I picked up a guitar a few months ago and a ukulele not long after and have been teaching myself to play in the evening as a way to relax and unwind. Someone who also likes to play could be fun, again, I make no great claims to skill here, I'm just trying to enjoy myself and learn something new. I actually like to cook and have gotten better at taking risks in the kitchen and throwing stuff together to see how it comes out. When I was a kid, my dad always made breakfast on Saturday mornings and it's something I've gotten into the habit of doing for my own kids. I love slow cooker chili or chicken and dumplings in the fall and grilling in the summer time. I also enjoy a good cup of coffee. I mean really good espresso served up black or with a little bit of full cream. My family is pretty close and I would say that my brother is also my best friend and the two of us together can be pretty entertaining if you've got a healthy sense of humor. I guess that's it, anything else you want to know we can talk about over coffee or lunch.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one escape artist husky who I swear looks at me like he completely understands everything I say to him. I also have a coon hound rescue but the only thing she's ever hunted was a nice place to nap in the sun.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Africa was awesome and I'd love to go back to Europe one day. I lived in Alaska for a few years and it's one of the most beautiful places on the planet. The county bars and pub food in Wisconsin is nothing short of amazing...two words, juicy lucy!

Favorite things

I like watching Doctor Who with my kids, Star Wars and anything Marvel except for that train wreck of a movie Ghostrider. Food...I'd have a hard time pinning down a favorite type and my musical taste is pretty much whatever I'm feeling at the time.

For fun

Motorcycle rides down winding country roads. Trail running and racing. Reading, gaming, and building or fixing things around the house. Hiking, camping and in the fall I enjoy spending a few hours on Sunday watching football and grilling with friends

Last read

Harley and Me...a book about an Appalachian Trail through hiker. I'm going to do this hike one day! Einsteins Cosmos by Michio Kaku and Benjamin Hoffs Tao of Pooh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a paramedic. The job never gets old but I find myself moving farther and farther away from direct patient care these days. My job is evolving and it's fun to ride that wave of progression.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've got a puerto rican dad, my mom is from Virginia and I grew up in the south running around in the woods and riding my bike to school
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised baptist but I guess you could say I'm more spiritual than religious. It's pretty hard not to find something positive in almost everything and it's those positives that I try to apply in my own life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree