

41 year old woman | Fresno, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-51 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker unique as my name...

In her own words

I am looking for trustworthiness and loyalty first and foremost as I am fearlessly both! I am also looking for someone that has many different sides and aspects to them. I need someone who is responsible and sensible but also has a bit of a fun and wild streak to keep things fun and exciting. Physical attraction and chemistry are also huge to me. I want to be with someone who makes me smile just by glancing my way across a room and makes me blush when I think about the night before we spent together. I have been told repeatedly that I am one of the most sincere and genuine people you will ever meet. I just try to be a good person and I have a big, tender heart. I am most passionate about my volleyball club. I am very fortunate to be able to help young girls become better people. I am also often able to help them reach their collegiate goals when they might not otherwise get to college. It is my goal to teach each of them discipline and life lessons that will help them to excel in life. I think everyone should "pay it forward" and the world would be a much better place. I am also passionate about being the one person that my friends and family can ALWAYS rely on without fail. I work out at least 3 to 4 times a week. I also love to dance. I sometimes like to read as well and play volleyball when I get the chance. I also like hunting and outdoor activities (unless it is freezing cold!). I am not your typical girl - I also truly love cars and sports and have a bit of a daredevil wild side but of course stays tamed when needed. I can also dress up nicely and be refined and ladylike as well and enjoy that too. I can enjoy a nice, refined night out as much as finding the coolest hole in the wall or even hanging at home while I cook us a great tasting healthy meal. Variety is the spice of life I believe! I am pretty into my health and eating well so I am not a good match for a daily hamburger eating man. I am a pretty great cook and can make healthy food taste really good I promise! Of course, I do have my occasional splurge too. Looking forward to hearing from you! By the way because it keeps coming up so you don't think I live in the boonies... Fresno is only about 20 miles due south of downtown Houston. It's between Pearland and Missouri City if you know where either of those are. I live right off the Fort Bend Tollway if you've ever seen it off the beltway. My volleyball gym is on the west side of Houston and it takes me just over 35 minutes to get there. I can pretty much get anywhere in the city in 30 to 40 minutes at the most. Also, if you are a serial dater that has been on here for the last three years consistently, please pass me up. I'm looking to make a life with someone not casually date forever or email for months before meeting. And, if you eat like a cow or have no table manners at all, no need apply here either. Yuck!! Lastly, I say "not sure" about kids because that's the simple, short answer. Truth is, I'd love to have my own family but if it doesn't happen, I know I can still be perfectly content and happy without them or with someone else's biological children. I have lots of love to give and don't believe in all those boundaries and lines. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs although I haven't had one in years because I don't have the time to spend with one and don't think it's fair to the animal that way. Not really a cat person plus I am allergic. Can handle birds but wouldn't pick to own one myself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am very easy going and open to trying new places and things. I'll eat anything that won't eat me first (and if I think I can beat it, I just might try it anyway!). Some of my fav things are dark chocolate, sunflowers, a great bargain, kissing

Favorite things

Used to read a lot of fiction but don't have a lot of time anymore. Usually just read coaching manuals and self-help type stuff.

For fun

Since I am a big sports fan, I enjoy going to sporting events. I also like concerts, movies, a great patio when it isn't 115 degrees, hanging out with friends, sports bars, dancing, anything on the water, a nice ride on the back of a Harley, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I own and operate a 501c3 non-profit volleyball club.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am part Italian, part American Indian/Native American and white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do believe in God and pray and those sort of things. I do not believe that I need to be sitting in a church pew every time the doors fly open to be a good Christian. I think it is more important how I live and how I treat people.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral