Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

eel2013

40 year old man | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 280 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Before that at all I apologize for writing my...

In his own words

Before that at all I apologize for writing my bad English.... working at it.... Good I comment to you that I am of the Mexico City and am an attorney.... Nowadays I devote myself to the legal consultancy for two big companies in México, Texas and California. I am a person that I give him his space and freedom the woman. Really I support my companion in everything in order that it is and a happy and successful woman and does what it wants to do, always it is necessary to add up and not remain. I'm ready to enjoy life with that someone special and travel the world then start a family, i know how to treat a woman right. I chivarly, and genuine person. I have values and established well, like that beginning that the topic of forming a family if it is a topic for my; funny, outgoing, established, and smart guy who knows who he is. By the way, I'm much more than a couple of lines and a few pictures... Something else to say .... despite my age, people who know me say that I look 34 to 36 years will be good or bad.... will ??? Lol. Pd. Place of residence... Texas. Constant travel ..... California, México City.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a siberian of only 3 years and equal this one of wooer that his dad.... Lol. I am dedicated to help a foundation for protection of pets for 3 months .... It was worth it.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Us... Austin, NYC, Miami, Sfo, Sta Monica Ca. In Europe... Rome, Geneva, French Riviera, South of Spain, London. Mmmmm Istambul. !!! Victoria Island B.C. And.... and...

Favorite things

one of the things I enjoy most ..... be with my partner in any situation ... Travel... Go to any place to learn new things, new places, cinema, cooking, dining out, museums, and go to dog parks with my pet. And... Formula Uno !!! (Grand Prix 1)

For fun

Swimming, biking, dancing, walking, movies and.... Traveling.

Last read

I just bought a new book ... "Las correrias de un gringo insurgente" (gringo raids of insurgent) (Author... Jose Antonio Ugarte) is the story of a Texan who became insurgent in the time of the 1800 in Mexico. Good reviews... to see if it's true



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I do legal consulting for companies on energy oil and gas in Texas and Mexico as well as nonprofit organizations located in California.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral