
LivelyBaker

32 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've heard it both ways...

In her own words

A little about me: I’m a down to earth girl who laughs constantly throughout the day, even at my own expense. I'm excited to meet someone of substance who is genuine and fun with long term potential. I am looking for someone kind of amazing. You can find me working in Center City, mostly civil rights at the moment -I love it (moving eventually). Philly has so much to offer with an endless supply of restaurants, art, and opportunities to wander aimlessly and enjoy. A Wilmington native, my family and our traditions are important to me. Cooking is cathartic; just don't ask me to grill -- not my strong suit. Spontaneity in all its forms is amazing, always up for an unplanned weekend get-a-way or an impromptu happy hour after work. Passionate about food, but never above frequenting a local dive bar for killer wings. Huge music enthusiast and fan of live shows, mostly alt rock and classical. A sense of playfulness and compassion are two qualities I find very appealing in others. I support and encourage those I love to the 'enth' degree. I like to be challenged and I defend the underdog. I believe that happiness can come from helping others achieve their dreams. I'm comfortable in my skin, I’m aware of my flaws, I am a work in progress. Also upfront, optimistic, and quite hilarious and fun (in my personal opinion). I don’t take myself seriously at all. Staying healthy and fit is a focus of mine, but I know how to indulge. I work hard but remain lighthearted by nature. Admittedly a bit quirky, I’m never finished learning. About You: The perfect guy for me is intelligent (brains are super attractive) and can hold his own in any conversation. He likes a sweet girl with a bit of spice, he certainly doesn’t sweat the small stuff and never says no to fun. He is truly easy-going, affectionate, kind, physically active, supportive, and possesses a fantastic and witty sense of humor. As long as you can keep me laughing, the rest will fall into place. He is also open-minded and questions the world around him. Not complacent, he is passionate, and prioritizes for those he loves. He brings out the best in others and is emotionally in-tune and available. He’s confident, and loves animals. I’m looking for the person who just ‘gets’ me (you know that amazing fit when you find it). The guy for me has previous experience in a committed long-term relationship, and there has been plenty of time between then and now to sufficiently resolve anything that might need resolving. This guy has loved before and now wants to find it again. I'm at a great point in my life and believe in letting things progress naturally, but casual flings don't interest me. And to each his own, but if you’re a moody type or own multiple assault rifles, then we most likely will not hit it off. –So if you like any of the things that I like, well then definitely say hello!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I adopted a kitten in December. I named her appropriately, Agatha Christmas. Growing up my family always had German Shepherds.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

To keep it local, I am obsessed with the Dandelion for their Pimm's Cup pitchers. Huge fan of the restaurants in South Philly as well. I vacationed in Italy and was lucky enough to visit Venezuela a few years back, such amazing experiences.

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Manhattan, early morning runs, music, brunch, the law, laughing about anything/everything, exploring the city, theatre, walking in the snow, my family, traveling, La Boheme, sushi, the ocean, Christmas, Of Monsters and Men,The Killers, and Scrooged

For fun

Love being outside. I like trying the latest restaurants and discovering obscure watering holes. Self-proclaimed film nerd, I enjoy DIY projects. In the Fall, there's nothing better than a Saturday night with a fire-pit, close friends, and malbec

Last read

Agatha Christie. I'm an avid reader, both fiction and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are both Italian, I spend the year looking forward to our traditional seven fish Christmas Eve celebration.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended law school in Michigan, graduated in 2013.