
Sassy_Italian82

32 year old woman | Placerville, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 75 miles of Kelsey, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go ahead, make my day. :)

In her own words

Instead of giving you the complete run-down of who I am and what I'm looking for I'll leave you with some random facts about me that I am proud of...take from it what you will. :) I love onion rings, but can't stand onions. I sing in the car when no one is watching. My favorite TV shows include: Seinfeld (above all), Family Guy, Rescue Me, The Office, It's Always Sunny..., and Modern Family. I love, love, love the Sharks and really enjoy going to sporting events. Going to concerts is a big thing for me, too...ask me who I've seen and I'll tell you. I smile and laugh every chance I get. I am sarcastic, but witty. I can laugh at myself, and do so quite often. I love my job and am proud of how much I have accomplished in my career. I love going out to a nice dinner just as much as I love staying in to make a home-cooked meal. I am comfortable with the woman I have become and know how to handle myself as such. I am a 21st century woman who adores and appreciates chivalrous and confident men...men who have no problem opening doors for people and lending their coat to a date if she's cold. And, I believe that nice guys should always finish first. :) So, if you are: intelligent, funny, someone who loves going to concerts (and, need I say, sporting events???), non-judgmental, sincere, sweet, a guy who loves kids and animals, stable, humble, honest, and compassionate say "hi"...I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I absolutely love dogs! I mean cats are great and all, but dogs will forever have my heart. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, SF, Santa Cruz/Capitola, L.A., Las Vegas, Santa Monica...always ready to add more to my list...

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

The smell of rain, cherry blossoms, Spring, a great pair of jeans, Boondock Saints, Daisies, the Sharks/Niners/SF Giants/Patriots, classic muscle cars, U2, To Kill A Mockingbird, Kings of Leon, playing pool, vanilla, the beach, and so much more! :)

For fun

Road trips with friends, wine/beer tasting, catching a Sharks or Niners game, reading, snowboarding, trips to the beach/snow, watching movies, going to museums/art galleries, concerts, playing pool, hikes, recreational sports...and so much more!

Last read

Training Camp: What the Best Do Better Than Everyone Else. Crazy awesome book I read for work. Really motivating!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a retail Manager for the most amazing company ever. I absolutely love my job and wouldn't trade it for the world!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
You're looking at a Scottish, Irish, English, Italian, and Native American girl right here...that's a whole bunch of awesomeness wrapped up into one person! :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's Degree in Liberal Studies from Chico State, while simultaneously pursuing my teaching credential.