Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

markeevee

25 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click on me! haha

In his own words

I like to let actions describe me but if I had to describe myself I would say I am an individual who constantly struggles to be a better person than I was yesterday. I believe in goals,having family as a priority, and keeping a general sense of balance in your life. Basically life with a purpose and meaning. I am on this site to meet people I wouldn't normally meet. My friends say I am completely oblivious when women do flirt with me so I guess that is another reason why I am single haha. I like adventure and seeing what life has to offer. I am looking for a girl with more to offer than just her looks. I think having chemistry and a great friendship is the best foundation to successful relationships. I prefer to just take things slow and see where it goes. With that said, I admire a woman that also values an active lifestyle and takes good care of her body. I am looking for a type of woman that I would want my daughter to be. Not that I have kids haha. I want my wife to be my best friend, as corny and cliche as that sounds I couldn't put it any other way. I am trying to make this an interesting read but honestly I am a very good listener and I know when to be serious. I know my age will probably cause some of you to be skeptical and cynical of me, let me assure you that you have every right to be, especially with all the males that call themselves "gentlemen" now. I know that you will never win arguing with women (wisdom beyond my years haha) so trying to convince you is useless but you've read this far so I figured you have somewhat of an interest in what I have to say right? I am here to introduce myself not just sell an image. I could hire some writer to make me sound good or build myself up like Kanye West's ego but we will all be exposed to what we truly are in the end so I might as well be upfront from the start. I come from a humble background that has helped me mature much faster than the norm. At the end of the day I am blessed either way just to have lived life and I want to be the best at what I do and I would hope my aspirations can better those around me. Feel free to message me if you have any questions or would like to get a cup of coffee, if my schedule allows it of course. Thanks for reading! Good luck in your search even if it doesn't include yours truly!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I would like to get a dog in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running at Lady Bird Lake. Reminds me of why I love living in Austin.

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family

For fun

Watching movies or trying something cool and hip haha

Last read

I just finished reading a couple of Nicholas Sparks books.......just kidding I don't read books but I do stay current with events (newspaper,online articles) and I do enjoy a little late night dabbling of useless information on wikipedia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference