
1mm13

22 year old woman | Anna, OH, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Be yourself...

In her own words

Me Certainly hope you are having a great day! Thanks for taking time to read my profile. These are difficult to write but important to making the right impression. We know that you cannot judge a book by the cover and let’s face it, this is not Hollywood! Thank heavens! About me, I enjoy being outdoors and working with our horses. I enjoy helping young kids learn to saddle up and ride. I am a college student and am focused on my career goals. I am a huge Buckeye fan and love everything about basketball and football. I enjoy going to the games or staying at home to review all the big moments twice, especially when it is really cold outside. I am not a complicated person and prefer a more peaceful existence… It is foolish to complain or nag about neither things we cannot change nor have any control—I get it and choose to let things go! I was a swimmer in high school and very much like swimming compared to weight lifting, but I know both can be valuable exercise. Like many girls, I do like new shoes and going to the mall to gather up the pretty stuff (not pink—that is just not my color). In addition to going to college, I work part time and really enjoy my jobs- ask me about my summer employment – it is great. Oh, real important to know – I have no prejudices! I am a live and let live kind of girl. I have friends of all types and walks of life with varied orientations and beliefs! I do not make other people’s business mine – if you ask for an opinion, I will share and respect your point of view. I am very close to my family and am very loved by the whole wild bunch! Feelings are mutual—I am crazy about them too! You Please take a minute to read. This is tough to write because each of us views people and lifestyles differently. I am interested in meeting someone closer to my own age (22 to 25). I am open to learn new things but may need patience and understanding. I like 4 wheelers trucks – we have those at home. I am open to learning – motocross and boxing worry me! I just do not want anyone to get hurt. For a great relationship to work, both people need to be able to be themselves and be trustworthy. Being honest is very important to me. I love to travel to new places but, I never want to travel alone – unfortunately, I need to feel safe and secure, that is important to me. I need to be able to just be me. I would not want you to feel like you have to impress me. I think it would help if you know who you are – plans, dreams and what makes you strive toward a good life or better life for yourself and family. It is important to me that you are doing something productive. Just be you and know what defines YOU. I am open-minded except for my values and respect for myself—those two things are solid! Please have a strong focus for your passion and respect for others. So, I am thankful for your time to read this and if you want to know more, send me a message. I will try to reply –be patient my schedule has been crazy busy! Thanks…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I was in 4H showing horses for ten years and love to horse back ride, when I have time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Daytona Beach, Florida Mackinac Island, Michigan London, England UK

College

The Ohio State University at Lima, Lima, OH

Favorite things

Traveling Watching sports especially OSU Try to get to Columbus for games Basketball!

For fun

Movies Trail Ride Go to sporting events -- OSU basketball is the BEST Travel

Last read

Read currently for classes / History and Sociology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
open
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I attend The Ohio State University in Lima, this is my second year. My major is psychology and minoring in art.