Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tennineeight765

55 year old woman | Chester Springs, PA, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cant be summed up easily....Neither can you

In her own words

***PLEASE NO WINKS OR PHOTO LIKES!! If you dont have enough time or interest to actually write something, just pass on by. Thank you. It wont be too long before I cancel from Match. Its been a fun experiment but I think its time for a break since I havent found that special man who really makes me want to know more, is physically appealing and seems truly interested in the world outside of himself.But Ill see if he majically appears before Dec 30th!! ______________________________________________________________________ Here I am, 11 years happily post divorce after a long marriage, amicable split and finally looking for a true companion once more. I am younger than my actual age both in appearance, activity and attitude and hope you would be as well. Ive only been on Match a short while and have found that there are very few men who write me who actually get what I am looking for, so if you write and I send you a 'no thanks' please don't be offended. I really do know who I'm looking for and a few emails tells a great deal about a person. If you object to feisty, centered (yet warm and compassionate) women...well turn the page now. I like men who have achieved success in their feelings about themselves as well as in their professions and know that this is NOT one and the same. We should both be extremely proud of all we've done and have without ever having to flaunt it. Just enjoy it all and carry on with lots of high expectations and energy. I am very open minded and have a UK upbringing with attitudes both US and UK ...I've been here a long time and was married to an American for many years...most of them quite happy. Fortunately, both of us knew when it was time to amicably get on to other places in our lives. ! You: Should be able to laugh as well as know when its time to buckle down... and don't cling...but stay close to those you care about. I wouldn't ask for that if I weren't able to be that way as well. Personal space and separate time and activities are just as important as the ones we would share. Support without interference is key. Friends, activity and exploration are great but quiet, peace and time to think and be still are extremely important if not more so in the long run. I'm very self sufficient but would really love someone who can bring his half to the game and really knows how to share and play as well. Im A LOT more fun than this writeup sounds!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have 2 incredible mushy Bullmastiffs, two brilliant cats and 2 horses, 2 little ponies. I do a bit of work with Bullmastiff Rescue and I compete my beloved mare in Eventing and Dressage but I am by no means a snobby 'horseperson!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel favorites are ScotlandIrelandSpainItalyMoroccoBrit Virgin Islands and I dream of Africa but haven't gone on my safari or wine trip yet....Locally...California (northern) and all PNW as well as NW Canada. Nova Scotia, New Orleans.

Favorite things

Love singer songwriter..huge blues fan..like jazz for background--love certain periods of classical (Baroque mainly) general love of older Brit stuff

For fun

Music music music, lots of outdoor exercise--lots of cooking, growing most of what I eat as well as the flowers on the table; reading, some charitable works for animal causes; love art museums and just being outdoors for most things.

Last read

Greatly love historical fiction but currently finishing The Swan Thieves, E Kostrov's second (amazing) novel. I read constantly and a very wide range of type and topic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I sold my company 3 years ago but continue to do some p.t. consulting and run my farm while I figure out the next financial adventure
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh born, Ireland childhood, England teen years and then over to the States and have been here since then
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 master's degrees in psych and business and some other post grad ed...and Im always, always learning! HAve probably learned more from being divorced and living on my own for 11 years than from any other period in my life.