Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Deercj79

35 year old man | Marietta, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Funny, very honest, laid back, old fashioned gentleman looking for Honest, modest, attractive Lady.

In his own words

I'm as Honest, real, and genuine as one can be. My biggest passion are children, especially babies! I absolutely love kids and my biggest dream is being a Daddy! I coach my little brothers Upward Bound BBall team (5-6 yr olds) and I love interacting and teaching those little buggers! I love some ice cold beer or some wine and a movie! If I'm watching tv, it's ESPN, sports, Discovery Channel, NatGeo, History. I absolutely hate reality television. A girl that shares my distaste for that garbage gets a huge plus in my book! I have some anxiety issues that make it difficult to date. It causes me to not like going out to dinner along with some other situations. I do feel more comfortable doing so if I can sit at the bar. I'm always working on my anxiety but trying to force me to overcome my issues compounds the problem. Girlfriends in the past have tried to force me into situations to "get over" my issues and only resulted in serious arguments. Must have patience and be understanding. :) I am by no means, a Super Christian. I'm a sinner like the rest. However, my Faith is strong and sharing the same beliefs is a must. I don't have to find a girl who goes to church 3 times a week but I do want to raise my children in a christian home. I'm looking for a slender or athletic, HONEST, low maintenance, kind, patient, sweet, caring, modest, intelligent, attractive Lady. . I'm looking for a genuine girl who carries herself as a Lady and expects a man to respect her and treat her as a Lady. I've been told this makes me sound like a virgin prude. This is definitely not the case. I am active and on my feet all day at work. Having said that, people who always have to be out doing something stress me out. I am by no means a hermit but I don't have to be constantly busy to be happy. If you're a fan of Obama, skip my page please. Deal breakers: previously married, liberal, not sharing the same Faith, being big (I'm attracted to petite, athletic, or thin girls).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The bar at Blacksmith Tavern and Grill, occasionally Applebees bar, Outback, any place with a beach.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Too many songs but anything by Jack Johnson or Mumford and Sons. Love anything on ESPN, National Geographic, Discovery Channel, Travel Channel, MythBusters. Good beer, red wine, hot wings!

For fun

Lay on the couch with beer and a movie, 4-wheeling, fishing, taking road trips, shooting, going to a movie.

Last read

As a Man Thinketh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was a High School Spanish teacher for 2 years and now I work for my family's business in the Oil and Gas industry. It is good money and I am supposed to take over someday. Unfortunately, this means I am unable to relocate.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Baptist
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
B.A. in Spanish from The Ohio State University Approx. 16 hours away from Master of Arts in Teaching.