
kendallkross

42 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-55 in Texas, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Raise your glass...sexy, sweet, secure, sassy and sincere southern gal here...cheers!

In her own words

Geez, is it football season yet?? As of July 27 only 32 days, 10 hours, 20 minutes but who's counting? I was born and raised in Texas (lived in CO, MD and Canada burr!) but moved to Austin two years ago and LOVE it. Great place to explore various activities and would enjoy getting to know more about this fabulous city with new friends and if something develops fantastic! Now for the fun stuff (I guess). I know most guys…I said most, don’t read all of the details so I will make a Reader’s Digest version. Yep, lucky you I'm accommodating and thoughtful like that but if you don't remember Reader's Digest then you are too young for me. : ) I have two older brothers and enjoy hanging out with the guys - watching football, sporting events, live music, etc. and I think like a guy BUT I am ALL girl. Now for those more studious guys out there that want more. I am a committed, upbeat, bubbly person that is serious when appropriate and needed. I am not an emotional roller coaster that can’t figure out a way to solve a problem (it's the male influences in my life... fist bump to my brothers and dad!). Don’t get me wrong, I have a huge heart, but I am not moody, dramatic or indecisive. I am very stable and self-sufficient but know that true happiness is found when you give of yourself and are a team player. I love quick wit and having good, deep, meaningful conversations. I love nice things in life but am good at money management and know that I am more than what I own (thanks, mom). I love kids and am great with them or so I've been told by their dads, moms and the little ones themselves and we all know they are always brutally honest. I love rooting for the underdog in life and standing up for what matters and what I believe in. What do I believe? I believe in love, treating people kindly or the way you would want to be treated, making people feel special, faith, hope, chemistry is key and very important, listening more than talking, honesty wrapped in warmth, that there are no coincidences and God is good, great actually. I am all about actions that ALWAYS speak louder than words. I want a man, a real man, to show up as himself and not be someone that he isn't. What is a real man you might ask? Watch Braveheart (William Wallace, not Mel Gibson) and you will know plus add Vince Vaughn's sense of humor and we are golden. If we hit it off great, if not it isn't a big deal. Everything happens for a reason and in the right season.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 8 year old black lab and she is my little girl...don't worry, I don't dress her up but she is very well taken care of and well behaved, if I do say so myself....pat, pat, pat!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Oh, there are so many-Locally- W 6th, Warehouse Dist, SW area, SOCO, Cedar St on Wed, Zilker park, Lake Travis, Hill Country. Nationally-CA, NYC, CO, AZ, HI, USVI. World-BVI, Australia, Tokyo, Toronto, Cozumel, Caribbean...just to name a few.

Favorite things

I love listening to music (live is great), traveling, movies, comedy shows, going to sporting events, dancing, cooking and entertaining, helping other less fortunate, laughing and enjoying life to the fullest.

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family (which includes my dog). I am a girl who can get dressed up and go out on the town to hanging out on the couch and watching college football...really most all sporting events but college is the best.

Last read

I really got a lot out of reading Crucial Conversations...great informational read. I loved The Shack....wonderful new insight on the magical ways of God. Design magazines. Oh, the last read?.....probably text messages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German and Native American Indian.....don't worry, the smart tribe not the scalping ones...whew!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Faith in Jesus Christ, my Lord and Savior, IS the most important thing to me. Fear not....I am not boring, just a believer. If you don't have it don't bother responding and may you find it so your life can be changed and be all it was made to be
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral