Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ramlaramie2010

25 year old man | Burbank, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles of Bedford Park, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Patrick. I have lived in the Chicagoland area my whole life. I'm a pretty laid back person with a good sense of humor. But at the same time i'm really adventurous and am not afraid to try new things. I am a huge Chicago bears fan and i collect Chicago Bears memorabilia. I also like most other Chicago Sports Teams. I am very close with my family and they all mean the world to me. I listen to all kinds of music, but i am mostly into country. I love watching movies and TV shows. I like to watch mostly action and sci-fi stuff but at the same time i like a good drama or a romantic comedy. I love to travel to new places and just explore this country. I've been working pretty hard these last few years, so i haven't been dating all that much in recent years. So i think its about that time for me to find that special person in my life. I would like someone who is kind, loving ,compassionate, and also adventurous. Someone who isn't afraid to get on the roller coaster. someone who will be my best friend in life, and be the cheese to my macaroni. I kind of took that line from the movie "JUNO".

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a dog named Maggie. She is a mix between a pointer and a border collie. She loves playing with a tennis ball.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bourbon Street, Chillis, Buffalo Wild Wings, Texas Roadhouse, TGI Fridays.

Favorite things

my family, my pick up truck, my phone and ipod, my blanket, Da Bears, Chicago, amusement parks, the beach, facebook, the lord of the rings, back to the future, modern family, sons of anarchy, the walking dead, that 70's show.

For fun

Its not all that fun, but one of my favorite things to do is just sit in my basement and just relax and watch TV. I like to play all kinds of games whether it be outdoor, board, or video games. I also like to swim and play sports, and watch the Bears

Last read

I don't read books, but i do read the newspaper. i also read a lot of articles on the internet about the Bears or celebrities on tmz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for Chicago container, and i operate a machine called a corrugator. So to simplify it, i make boxes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral