Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

melaniehoffman88

34 year old woman | Brighton, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blossom where you are planted. Make the best of life. I try to be an optomistic person. It isn't always easy but I try to enjoy everyday!!!

In her own words

I am a 32 year old woman looking for someone who is into trying new things and who likes and appreciates different types of art. I also have a six year old son named Nicholas. He is my life. I need someone that can love him too. I was married for six years and got a divorce. It was mutual. I got pregnant by surprise and we decided it was best to get married. At least we tried to be a family. My son stays with me every other week. I am a preschool teacher. I love children and have been working with them for 15 years now. I always knew that I wanted to work with children. I would love to find someone that loves children as much as I do. I have a very close family. I am the youngest of three girls. Right now I live in a house with my two cats, Gracie and Eddie. I would love it if I found someone that likes to have conversations and is interested in what I have to say. I love it when a guy will ask me questions about my life. I did not have that with my husband and our relationship fizzled because we never really talked about anything. I also love trying new things and going out to new places that I have not been to before. In a relationship, I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and who is also compassionate and gentle. Loving children is extremely important to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

my kitty Gracie is a persian. They are my favorite breed of cat. Eddie is a just a regular cat but he is soooo lovable. He is unique because he has one blue eye and one green eye.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago is my favorite place to visit. I always take the train there and it is very enjoyable!!!! I also love Disney World in Florida. It is so much fun there.

College

Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI

Favorite things

I love to draw. I would love to illustrate children's books. I enjoy watching movies and t.v. My favorite types of movies are comedy and horror. My fav shows on T.V. are New Girl, Raising Hope, Big Brother, etc. I also love trying new things.

For fun

I love to draw. I have a great appreciation for art. I also love reading, watching movies, going out to different restaurants and museums, going to concerts, plays, etc.

Last read

The Nineteenth hour by Wally Lamb. He is one of my favorite authors. I also love Jodi Picoult and Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a pre-school teacher. I love children and my job is very demanding but it is also very rewarding. I love my job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
Both of my degrees are in early childhood education and child development.