
Georgia_P

37 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I never quite got the hang of Thursdays.

In her own words

I find myself single and a bit lost on how to get back out there, so here I am. I also am realizing that I stink at flirting via email. So if interest just ask me out. I have two great kids, they are my driving force. I am pretty even keeled. I am told I have a calming effect on those around me and I take that as a huge complement. Deep down I am a bit of a hippee. I am very passionate about my job, I get to teach and coach real estate agents. My best day is the day I get to teach. Quite often I speak in front of large groups. Does not matter if it is 50 people or 500 I am very comfortable and it is very easy for me to connect with the crowd. I am at my best. Ironically, the opposite is true when I am meeting new people in a social setting. At first I will be very shy and bit uncertain. Once I make a connection with some one the shyness fades quickly and strong bonds begin. Life cracks me up, we take things too seriously. I try to find the humor that seems to be just about everywhere. And I have a bit of a weird streak, well my girlfriends think I do. My sense of humor can be a little dry. I really enjoy sci-fi - movies, TV or books. I am looking for someone who is honest with themselves and with the people around him. Also has passion for something, anything really...music, job, whatever. The most important characteristic to me is strength of being. I am very strong willed and like everything in nature needs to have balance. The person I am with needs to be strong enough stand by me and also to call me out when needed. I would hope they expect the same from me. Oh yea, should mention...I am horrible cook.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two big smelly dogs. One is very old, almost 13 years old and the other is about 7.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I enjoy almost all music genres. Movies and books... sci-fi!

For fun

I really enjoy reading and movies.

Last read

Wheel of Time series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Real Estate Manger/Trainer/Coach
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the universe, nature and probability...in my world that adds up to the truth.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference