
AnaLuciana

31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often, love with all your heart...and never give up on your dreams, ambitions and goals! If you agree, then inbox me.

In her own words

A new career opportunity brought me to the beautiful shores of Miami several months ago and ever since I moved here, I have been amazed at this city's diversity and plethora of cultures (one thing I can't stand though is how crazy people drive here). I like meeting people from different parts of the world, it's an intriguing and enriching experience. I love traveling to foreign countries, trying new things and studying foreign languages (I can speak 3). I consider myself an ambitious person who believes that, with hard work and dedication, anyone can become successful at what they do. In general, I am competitive but not in relationships (or at least I try not to). I believe in honesty and respect for others. I like socializing and going out (I love to dance, so it's important that you can dance too), but I also enjoy quiet mornings by the pool or at the beach. I despise lying and I will not tolerate it. I am a loyal person and I expect the same from my partner. I'm looking for someone who is ambitious and determined to succeed in their career but who also manages to maintain a good work-life balance. I'm looking for someone whom I can carry intelligent conversations with, someone who is down to earth and has a good sense of humor. Let me add that having a relationship with God is extremely important. I don't believe in coincidences, I believe that everything happens for a reason and that there is something greater out there than what the human eye can see. P.S.: English is my second language and I may have an Eastern European accent, but I can spell very well and grammar is my forte. It turns me off when people who've lived here their entire life cannot learn basic English or don't even bother to hit the spell check button.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Taverna Opa and Baru in Brickell Set in Miami Beach

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Last read

Nice Girls Don't Get the Corner Office I'm not a reader, but when I do read, I focus on practical books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a CPA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm originally from Romania.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Eastern Orthodox (Christian).
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my Bachelor's and Master's Degrees in Accounting from UCF, Orlando.