Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HoosierGal_ALR

44 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not trying to impress you or anything, but... I'm pretty darn cool!

In her own words

I'm a mature, outgoing, honest, easy going, confident woman looking for the same in a mate. I've been single for almost 6 years and I have a son who is 10. I haven't done a lot of dating over the years and would like to see that change. I've recently discovered there are tons of places in Louisville I've never experienced and am looking forward to enjoying those new things/places with someone. I'm a combination of country and city girl, raised in a small rural town in Indiana and now live in Louisville. I'm looking for a serious relationship. Can't say I'm ready to run down the aisle any time soon, but if you're looking for a "fling" or a "friend with benefits" I'm not the gal for you. I have many good character traits to offer someone. I'm comfy in yoga pants or a cocktail dress. As they say, I clean up pretty good. I love to cook and bake at home, especially bake, and also enjoy trying different restaurants. I believe in honesty. I don't have the time or energy to lie, because as soon as you tell one lie, you'll have to tell another to cover up the first. I'm also a no-drama-mama. It's very hard on a relationship when there is a crazed ex-wife or girlfriend stirring up trouble. Unfortunately I've had my share of that and just don't want to deal with it in the future. I believe compromise, flexibility, communication and the ability to see things from the other person's side are keys to make a relationship work. I'm lucky to have been raised by loving parents. They are very much a part of my life, but also give me space and privacy. I have an irreplaceable circle of close gal pals who support me, help me out whenever I need it, and are great fun to be around. I say surround yourself with good people and you in turn will be a better person. One of my best qualities is my positive attitude. I've learned there is joy to be found is this big ole world in most situations, but you have to be willing to find it. Thanks for checking out my profile, and if the above-listed qualities are what you're looking for in a lady, then get in touch with me. Here's a conversation starter: tell me, do you like thick or thin crust? Country or rock-n-roll? Champagne or beer? Boxers or briefs? (Did I just ask that, oh yes I did!) AMY

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

My son got a hermit crab for his birthday. He's actually kind of cute, painted yellow with a Spongebob on his shell.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ramsi's, restaurants on the river, Wick's.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

All things music, sports of all kinds, cooking, baking. Trying new restaurants, going to concerts and games.

For fun

Going boating, cookouts, camping, the ocean, having Wine Night with my girlie friends, going to concerts.

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the inpatient pharmacy of a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from IU with a BA in Telecommunications