Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TR6262

32 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles of Fullerton, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Press Here To Access My Application ... A Good Read And It Has Pictures :)

In his own words

Congratulations on advancing to the bulk of what makes me special. I have a great narrative for you. I am a pretty cool chap. I grew up in a small town in Iowa and graduated with only 103 others. I have a career that has fit my personality very well and managed to pay the bills. I am paid to stay in shape, jump out of airplanes and travel. Well, that and copious amounts of other tasks. I have lived in some very great spots, and some not so great. California and Alaska have treated me very well. I have leveraged my adult life to accomplish some of the things I have set out to do. I earned my MBA and have a pilot’s license. Out here I have a great group of friends and work with them in instructing scuba and running some charters. My career has been a focus of mine as a necessity during my adult life and having lived a transient lifestyle over the better part of a decade I am now looking to find someone to develop a relationship with. That said a paragraph isn’t always the best way to describe oneself so I have attached this list that breaks down what I am all about. Man Stuff I like to do: • Making cool things from wood or metal, with a hammer or a welder • Working on motorcycles with my brother • Wrestling my dog • Shooting random objects on a range, especially those made of glass • Drinking cheap keg beer and being a bit ridiculous with my friends Stuff with female companionship I like to do: • Sporting events are fun and I dig tailgating • Skiing, or snowboarding for you that are too cool for two planks. • Jogging or scenic strolls through the woods • Drink fancy German beer or a glass of wine, with my pinky not sticking out • Eat sandwiches Stuff I do not like: • Being on a date where I know I am just there to pick up the tab, that really sucks! • That awkward point in a conversation where you know that you have nothing to talk about with the other person but are stuck until you can find an excuse to break away, its hallmark is long silences followed by repeating things you have already discussed repeatedly. • Doing stuff alone Stuff that I like in general (always nice to end on a positive note): • Wakeboarding • South and Central America – good vibes! • Scuba Diving • Riding my motorcycle • Sexy legs • Microsoft Excel • Diet Mountain Dew and Sugar Free Energy Drinks • Big Red Chewing Gum Thanks for reading and good luck! Tyler

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Mountain Biking, Skiing, Traveling, Scuba Diving, Flying.

For fun

The amount of things to do in Southern California is staggering. I don't have major trends other than to say I have a laundry list of places I want to visit. I do enjoy being outside and around town as well as a relaxing night in.

Last read

I tend to read mostly non-fiction, the last book being by Paul Ekman, which was terribly dry and read like a text book. For a change of pace Kurt Vonnegut is my go to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral