
SwtSerendipity85

29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something new & exciting

In her own words

I’ll start off by answering the number one question most people want to ask but never really do (or at least first question I always want to ask)… why am I single? My friends would say because I am way too picky and I would say it’s because I have high standards/expectations and timings always been off or just haven’t met the right one. So maybe I am picky but quality over quantity, right!? haha Aaanyways about me... I'm the girl next door with a little twist. You can find me in sweats on the couch or out in stilettos. I love to go out dinner trying new places and revisiting favorites. I also like to go out for a couple drinks with friends but have pretty much outgrown the party years so not looking for someone that wants to go to the bars every night of every weekend. I am a full-time, year-round nursing student and will be done Oct 2013. (so stay pretty busy with school reading/studying) I already have my BS from Purdue (‘07) and my cosmetology license, and now pursuing my BSN-RN to become a pediatric nurse. May have taken me awhile to find my calling but grateful I finally did and didn't settle in doing something I didn't love. I can rattle off all those typical adjectives to describe myself which everyone else probably uses too but what’s the point?! I’ll leave it up to you figure out adjectives that describe me as we get to know each other. :) In general I am looking for someone who has strong morals and values knows how to swoon and treat a lady. A man that has a little edge with a soft side; confident but not arrogant. Someone who is willing to try new things, spontaneous, and adventurous but also enjoys nights in. And so on and so on…. More than anything a partner in crime to laugh with, a true friend, and also a lover! Someone who can keep it interesting. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with good company. When I order in though its always Jimmy Johns or Dagastinos thin crust pizza

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Music: Country (esp in summertime) to RB. Food: Pizza, Turkey Burgers, Steak, anything potatoes. TV: Friends, Game of Thrones, True Blood. Movies: Looper was latest good movie I've seen.

For fun

In my spare time I like to vegetate curled up on the couch, gym/workout, go out to eat, dance, act goofy, try new things, stay active!

Last read

nursing text books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral