Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

flychik8608

29 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for you :)

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for checking out my profile. :-) My name is Jessica. I have been on and off this site but can honestly say I had some great relationships from here, so it's fall and I'm giving it another try! With that being said, let me tell you about myself. Im a Knight Alumni and a big sweetheart. I love watching sports, such as basketball, hockey and football. I have a passion for weekend trips, going to the beach, theme parks, trying new foods, meeting new people and overall just enjoying life. I enjoy cooking as well and never have had a complaint but I'll let you be the judge of that :-). I have a great circle of friends as well as I'm pretty close with my family and looking for someone who has the same. I'm out of the partying scene. I like to go out as much as I like to be home. I'm looking for someone smart, fun, funny, sporty, social butterfly, and someone I can consider my best friend at the end of the day.. Onto my perfect match; He has to be up for an adventure like random weekend trips, or out to watch the game or even to Ikea to dream of what we could have. I am not much of a couch potato, I believe life is too short ,so why not go out and explore and enjoy each others company! Id like to find someone who wouldn't mind going to catch a hockey game in Tampa or a magic game here, someone who enjoys watching sports as much as I do would be awesome. Also he has to have a great social group and be willing to be a part of mine. My friends are like my family and I need someone who gets that or can relate. Overall just a smart, mature, fun, spontaneous, great guy, seems simple enough but doesn't it always?! Well hope to meet you soon! Disclosures: Please do not hide the fact that you smoke (cigarettes and 420) or have kids, honesty is big to me. Also if you've been married before, I would rather know up front then find out later.I have my flaws just like anyone else; One of them you can kinda notice in my pictures. If I like you after we meet I'll explain more but if you're looking for miss perfect, I'm not her. Another disclosure, it says I don't have a car yet no one reads that question. It doesn't make me a scrub or any less than anyone else. I have a driver license and able to drive, the car situation is something being worked on. If these bother you save myself and yourself the time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I dont have any pets only because it makes traveling easier but I have put much thought into getting a dog, afterall they are mankinds best friend :)

Favorite hot spots

Bar Louie, howl at the moon, señor frogs, Fridays, sea dog, player one and what not :)

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue just like the ocean :). I have way too many favorite movies to name but one of them is Snatch. Favorite animals are turtles and giraffes. Favorite teams; Saints, Steelers, Green Bay, Lightening, Magic and Celtics.

For fun

Attending sport events, vineyards, breweries, traveling, cooking, trying new things, theme parks, beaches, anything fun and new :)

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of english, scottish and Irish heritage. Id like to say thats a pretty good mix :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral