Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

socal_scribe

36 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I used to play sports. Then I realized you can buy trophies. Now I’m good at everything.” - Demetri Martin

In his own words

Just re-read my ‘about me’ section and vomited from the clich?s, then fell asleep from boredom, so figured it was time for a rewrite. So here goes: Optimist. Dreamer. Goofball. Superhero. In that order. I’m fascinated by randomness, as taking the time to do something totally different is what keeps life interesting. That, and good food. And bourbon. A multi-hyphenate world traveler with a big heart…a romantic who is equal parts business and creative. Filmmaking is my passion, and I’m in international TV distribution (I sell TV shows around the world), so have been fortunate to see a lot of the world while still having an outlet for my creative side. Yes, please to sushi, NFL, outdoorsy stuff, dogs, tattoos, First Fridays, long conversations about pretty much anything, concerts and daytrips. If you ever say “hey, we should go ___” or “have you ever tried ___,” chances are I’m down for it. Just looking to meet some fun and interesting people and see what happens.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a dog lover. Really want a Corgi!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shangri-la rooftop bar, Edison, Thirsty Crow, Piano Bar, Laurel Tavern, Mad Bull's Tavern... Budapest, Prague, Cannes, Hong Kong, Paris...

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I like to think of myself as a bit of a renaissance man; I'm interested in a lot of different things - culture, music, politics, sports, social issues, art, film, but mostly great conversation. I love seeing the world from new perspectives.

For fun

Yes. When you say that, fun generally precipitates from it. Sports, art, theatre, music, cooking, exercising, the beach, traveling, etc, etc,

Last read

Among my recent reads - The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played With Fire, The Hobbit, Band of Brothers, Slaughterhouse Five, Thank God For Evolution, Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
International sales director for an independent TV production and distribution company. I sell formats of TV shows and finished programs to Eastern Europe and Asia...and still have time to focus on my passion, screenwriting, as well as enjoying life
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More spiritual than religious these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Oklahoma State University