Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

donny3813

39 year old man | Lago Vista, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does a genuinely sweet, honest girl exist anymore that is single?

In his own words

I have lived around Austin most of my life. I have 2 wonderful kids, a great career (I'm a master electrician and I teach part-time), good credit and I own my house...well, the bank does but I'm paying on it. I like adventure! Even if it's just staying around Austin and discovering a new trail or taking a trip somewhere new, I like to explore. I like to people watch. Everyone has a story, some more interesting than others, but a story none the less. I enjoy being around good people and have no use or time for those who are not... rude people suck. I am happy spending an evening out or just staying home and watching a good movie. I love to sit on my front porch and listen to the rain on my tin roof. A good book in hand and a good beverage is always nice too. I am a romantic at heart. I believe a great woman should be told and shown every day how wonderful and appreciated they are. I like to show affection in public. It makes me sad to see couples that don't hold hands or show affection for each other anymore. When I see a couple that has kids and has been together for many years still showing affection for each other it gives me at least some small amount of hope that a lasting relationship is possible these days. I would just like to find a down to earth girl that is understanding, sweet, honest, reliable, drama free and genuine. I 'm a great guy with much to offer a great woman.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Enchanted Rock, The Greenbelt, Lake Travis, Scotland, Hawaii.

Favorite things

I like to watch almost anything that is funny. Science Fiction is a fovorite as well as historical movies. Of course, I really like Family Guy.

For fun

I really like to go hiking and just be outdoors. I enjoy watching movies, camping, fishing, swimming or just working on my house.

Last read

The Wind Through The Keyhole.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference