
deeRa1229

26 year old woman | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never Walk Away Saying "What If"...:)

In her own words

Hey Everyone :) I will be on this site for a few more Days. If you would like to get to know me a bit better send me your contact information and we'll take it from there... or I may just take a chance and send you mine :) I have been on this site for a couple months and I have met some wonderful people. It has been a great way for me to network and meet new people. Romance wise - I guess right now isn't my time haha, but who knows, maybe in the future I'll be ready for the challenge again. In the mean time, Good luck to everyone on their search out there! I believe in the kindness and pureness of every human being. I am the soul that gives the benefit of the doubt. I believe in listening and truly understanding what is beneath the surface. If I ask questions, it's not to be judgmental but it's to be able to truly gauge a better understanding from another person's perspective. I really enjoy interacting with new and open minded people. I am looking for someone who can listen and communicate very well. Agreeing to disagree is a huge part of life that more people need to accept :) Respect for others is a huge characteristic to me. Respect for their opinions, actions, thoughts, beliefs and values. I'm not afraid to be different and stand out from the rest. I'm bold, I'll tell you what I think, I'm upfront, I'll tell you how it makes me feel, and I'm honest, even though the truth hurts... Money does not buy happiness, but some will find happiness with money :) Reciprocity...its simple...treat others the way u want to be treated... or treat people the way they treat you... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I've had a few pets in the past; birds, fish, crayfish, aquatic frogs, a turtle, a rabbit, and a cat :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical climates; Island life! Florida, New York... Toronto, Ontario - I wish I could explore it more they're many hidden Gems within... You will more than likely find me relaxing, meditating, or just hanging out near places with Water

College

University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Restaurant & Cuisine: Red Lobster! Italian, Chinese/West Indian, Spicy Television Network: Bravo & HBO, Crime and Mind shows :) TV Series: Friends, Weeds, The Wire, 90210, One Tree Hill

For fun

Catching up with family and friends, doing arts and crafts, exploring nature and finding new places to drive to, photography and digital art

Last read

I read the news updates on City Pulse 24... :) ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (176cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from the West Indies however I was born and raised in Canada. My immediate family is rather modernized. There is a lot of diversity of culture, religion, and traditions within my extended family network. I am a cultured Canadian :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I believe in continuing education at any given point in life. Education is both formal and informal...