
herunsmiles

44 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am originally from Florida and grew up on...

In his own words

I am originally from Florida and grew up on white, sandy beaches with warm, clear water. While I love Florida beaches..........coastal SoCal will now always be home for me. I live an active and healthy lifestyle and enjoy my workouts and the water. Whether it be a long run, a swim, paddle boarding, a bike ride or anything else I'll give it a try! However this is just one part of me....I also love to relax and indulge in a great microbrew, have a lazy day at the beach, enjoy room service while on staycations, listen to lot's of music, and visit fantastic little restaurants way too much. I have a fantastic career and love the opportunities is has created for me. I'm looking for an active woman who also lives a healthy lifestyle (but not too extreme). I hope she also enjoys spontaneous last minute getaways, tons of beach time, laughing a lot, chivalry, has a silly side, and lives her life her way!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been all over the US – Maui was great and I love Boston, New York, and San Fran. Florida’s Gulf Coast is simply relaxing & beautiful. I've also been to London and Ireland and I am ready for more passport stamps!

Favorite things

My son, fantastic food, traveling, a great microbrew, lot's of music, life long learning, laughing hard, running, the feeling you get after a tough workout, the sunshine, beaches, sunsets/sunrises at the beach, and my family.

For fun

Long runs, the beach, beach bike rides, pretending I can surf, swimming, paddle boarding, snowboarding, and live music. Also love great company, good conversations, being w/ family, lots of music, dinners out, and weekend get aways!

Last read

The Start-up of You by Reid Hoffman and The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein. Also always reading magazines like: Runners World, Surfer, INC, Esquire and Triathlete.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Vice President of a staffing company. I love my career and the challenges and diversity it brings my way each day!
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Business Management.