
Mr_Bungle1984

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smells like teen spirit...

In his own words

Me: Easy-going old soul. Heavily into history. Tremendous fan of music (library well over 10000 songs - I can get into bands and genres, but that can get me going forever, so, know that I once listened to the Beatles for 6 months straight (no lie) and QOTSA is probably my favorite contemporary band). Dabble in playing music myself, sort of (emphasis on 'sort of'). Lover of literature. Writer by trade, numerous projects in the works. Tattooed. Go to far too many concerts than I should. Enjoy whiskey and good red wine. Not soft spoken, but not at all loud. Not much for small talk, but always up for a good conversation. Enjoy Hollywood and Downtown. Much more at home in a dive than a club (though I will go to a club, it is definitely infrequent and rarely enjoyed). Also a fan of British television (which Netflix is awesome for, by the way). Former collegiate baseball player, hockey is the true love (play that now sometimes). I support the home teams (Dodgers/Kings/Lakers and no other...I don't believe in mixed allegiances). I also love a good road trip, best way to see the country. I'm born and raised in Los Angeles. Lived in western New York for about 5 years, have been all over the US, Canada, and now various spots in Europe. If I had my choice, I'd live in Missoula, Montana...whatever that says about me... You: let's start with cool and attractive (that does matter, after all...it's a picture that probably first got you to read this...), and just go from there. Everyone seems to enjoy skydiving, the beach and laughing given what I've seen here so far, so I guess one can't be too picky regardless, but I'm really not. There's nothing in particular I'm really looking for, I'm more the type to meet, see if there's something there (mutually, of course), and then let it kind of evolve on its own, friendship, relationship, whatever... Hope all's well, and looking forward to hearing from you. Ask any question you'd like, I'll respond if you take the time to write :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Looking for board for the most awesome pit bull you'll ever meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cole's, Golden Gopher, Pig and Whistle, Mission Cantina, White Horse, The Waffle. Paco's Tacos, Astro Burger, The Troubadour, The Wiltern, high places, green places, the desert, my room

Favorite things

Various and obscure rock, as far as music goes. Fine literature, detective fiction and historical biographies tend to be my favorites. Hats. Hockey. Baseball. Red wine. Good whiskey. Black and white movies, comedies, action, some drama, etc...

For fun

Play sports. Work out. Frequent concert goer. Avid listener. Guitar. Walk. Observe. Video games. Write. Read.

Last read

"Destiny of the Republic: A Tale of Madness, Medicine and the Murder of a President" Currently reading "American Brutus" (for the second time)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Day job is legal, and good, but a complete bore. I'm a career writer, currently developing a blog and working on a screenplay (God, how cliche that sounds...at least I'm actually from here :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
First generation American, born and raised in L.A., of Central American and Irish Canadian descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than dogmatic. I've sort of picked and chosen what works for me and doesn't, but I was born and raised Catholic, went to Catholic school...will always associate as such, just part or who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English from a school back east, MA in online journalism from a school out west.