
n8tron24

30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Willing to lie about how we met! ;)

In his own words

***First things first, I don't drink. I don't care if you do pretty much everyone I know does. If your mind won't allow you to even see how that's possible or if that would work with a lifestyle like your own please waste no time and move on to the next profile. I've had enough fallouts unfortunately to believe this is relevant information And could potentially save us a lot of time. *** What makes you different? I'm not looking for a typical So Cal girl: please no materialistic, center of attention, stuck-up, and thinks the world revolves around them girls. Really looking for something much deeper than that. If you choose your men based on sex appeal and material wealth it won't work. Not that I don't have that but it is CERTAINLY not what drives me. I have a big heart. I love people and I love inspiring people. I'm fascinated with human behavior and why we do what we do. I'm a big fan of PLAYING sports and have been around sports my whole life. I have 2 brothers, 1 sister and the cutest nephews in the world! My friends and family are amazing and all truly great people. I love to stay fit. I love adventure. My new thing is writing down creative ideas of things I haven't yet done to fill in my free weekends and weeknights. I just tried yoga recently for the first time and it was pretty amazing. I have a feeling I'm going to need a yoga chick in my life. ;) I am smart but more of an intuitive guy. I'm aware of my strengths but also my weaknesses. I have a hunger to make what I have in my head happen in life. I'm a bit of a challenge, I tend to gravitate towards those who have a natural "cool" sense of humor - totally dig sarcasm - (the light, airy, funny kind! Not the mean, biting kind) - so if you can't banter back and forth with me w/o taking ANY of it personally or seriously - we're probably not gonna be a good match... lol and I can get a little wild. Okay let's not spoil everything in a profile. Let's meet and get to know each other and see what happens. Some desirable qualities: someone who believes ANYTHING is possible (because it is), lives from the heart, open, emotionally healthy, fitness oriented, playful, beautiful eyes, MUST be physically fit, loving, family oriented, not afraid to own or express her dark/ side, adventurous, happy, beautiful smile, selfless, healthy diet, funny, goofy, smart, purpose driven, fashionable, stylish, wants kids, spirited, confident, nonjudgmental, creative, feminine, laughs a lot, reader, enjoys sports, puts others first, sociable, goal setter, good kisser, positive, into yoga, meditates. Must Nots: smoke, be old, eats unhealthy, lazy, boring, negative, bad hygiene, drink excessively, depressed. If you took the time to read this profile and sounds like a good fit, message me! No window shopping! ;) "I want to do good. I want the world to be better because I was here..." Will Smith

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love travel in general and any new place I haven't been is exciting for me even if it ends up sucking. I like culturing myself and always want to do more of it. My most exotic trip to date was to Ecuador

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I love hip hop. My favorite artists are probably Kanye, Jay Z, Lupe Fiasco, Chris Brown and some Lil Wayne. Although my favorite Pandora station has a lot of Mike Snow, Phoenix etc. Really I can appreciate all kinds of music.

For fun

Hang with friends, beach volleyball, golf, read, surf, play bball, ANYTHING NEW.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. I enjoy self development books. They expand my mind, level of consciousness and a wealth of other benefits.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mix of everything.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral