
grateful_g

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

Hello there A little bit about me: I'm always interested in learning and teaching, being active, trying new things, and challenging others around me. Music, food, social gatherings, family, children, authentic connections and teamwork are all very important to me. I have multiple jobs and projects in my life right now, and that's what keeps me going. I work a lot to support others and bring more fulfillment into people's lives. I love being outside, going to baseball games, socializing with friends, hosting, cooking...and laughing. What I'm looking for: A happy, fun, and motivated woman who has similar interests as me, but can also compliment me with her differences. Someone who truly loves herself, and also likes to laugh, learn, explore, and enjoy the little things... I've done some traveling and living abroad in the past (Europe and Japan), and would be interested in getting back out there soon! I truly enjoy being around others who challenge me, and I would love to find someone who I can admire and love, and have adventures with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere around the city, coffee shops, farmers markets, and stuff like that. I love to travel (Europe, Asia) and will go anywhere that sounds interesting.

Favorite things

I have a deep connection with music and other fine arts. I also love to cook. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I love books (novels, political, health, mystery, science, business, etc...really anything that can teach me something)

For fun

I've completed two half marathons and I'm training for a third. I also love doing anything outside, playing music, cooking, going out in SF...

Last read

Well......I've started a new career as a Relationship Coach, so I have a rather large stack of books next to my bed right now including "Choice Theory", "Co-Active Coaching", "Nonviolent Communication", "The Power of Now", "Well Being", etc. etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Director for a nation-wide child care company. It's a great balance of being able to work with kids and also take care of administrative responsibilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A. in Liberal Studies & Recreation Administration from Chico State, and I recently earned a certificate in Human Resource Management from Villanova University, and completed the Coach Training Program with the Coaches Training Institute.