Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

csu91uw99

45 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

For some strange reason, my closest guy friends are all either Scottish or Irish. I think I tend to gravitate toward the Celts because they?re all funny, tough bastards who are truly honest individuals and loyal to a fault. And they?re all a riot to hang out with. Maybe that?s why I have a strong affinity to kilts, plaid, Irish music, dancin? a jig, highland festivals, rugby, blarney, hijinks and shenanigans, and U2. I also love John Denver, too, but he?s neither Scottish nor Irish, so I digress? All of my guy friends (even the non-Scotch-Irish among them) would describe me as humorous, athletic, intelligent, creative, outgoing, true to myself, a guy's guy and a true friend. During the summer and fall, I try to be outside as much as possible. Whether it?s enjoying a happy hour on a patio downtown, running or biking around the lakes, boating on Minnetonka, camping up north, or just grilling out with friends, I try to take full advantage of nice weather at every opportunity. Especially since winter seems to last for about 9 months around here. Some of the things I enjoy include camping, skiing in Colorado, Colorado State Rams football, Minnesota Golden Gopher hockey, pond hockey tournaments, and the Twins and the Vikes. I like almost all sports, except for the NBA and soccer. If they wanted to make soccer a real sport, they'd let the players wear helmets and pads, allow tackling and using your hands, institute a line of scrimmage and change goals to touchdowns and make them worth six points instead of just one. But again, I digress... I'd like to meet a girl who is cute, outgoing, witty and authentic. You get bonus points if you like to laugh a lot, have fun, be spontaneous, are semi-athletic, and if you're willing to go places and do active things outdoors. I have a number of friends, both guys and girls, who've met their soulmate on Match, and I truly believe it can happen. So if you?re funny, outgoing, smahhhht, sexy, cute, seductive and slightly adventurous, please say hi.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars, quiet churches, raucous tailgates and everything in between; Colorado, especially Vail, Breck or Winter Park; Lake Mtka; the Mpls lakes; Nordeast; St. Paul; the Arboretum; Carver Park; Itasca State Park; somewhere warm in winter.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Girls with pretty eyes and great smiles, fall, loons, campfires, sunsets, college football, apres ski, beers with the fellas, Gopher's hockey, RAGBRAI, and being the last skier off the mountain.

For fun

I like to run, bike, hike, canoe and basically do anything outside. In the summer I enjoy grilling out, boating on Lake Mtka or camping up north. In the winter I ski and play hockey and broomball. I like to cook, play boardgames, read & oil paint.

Last read

The Last Lecture - it's a phenomenal book about how to live life to the fullest, no matter what happens to you. Also, Tuesday's With Morrie, Have a Little Faith, The Heart & the Fist, Lonesome Dove, Killer Angels, Gods and Generals, Band of Brothers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in advertising as a copywriter and creative manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm as Scandinavian as you can get...75% Swedish, 25% Norwegian. However, all of my best guy friends are Irish and Scottish, so I tend to gravitate toward anyone who is Scotch-Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think religion and spirituality are pretty important, and I'd like to meet someone who has similar religious views and who enjoys going to church. I also believe being out in nature can be very spiritually renewing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Speech Communication from Colorado State and Master's in Journalism from the University of Wisconsin-Madison.