
boelock

38 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ready, set, roll, we can run this town tonight

In her own words

Please be ready for a relationship, Drama will not be tolerated PLEASE READ what I am looking for, before emailing, winking, liking etc... YOU MUST BE SINGLE not currently separated etc.... SINGLE, one divorce....more than 1 divorce, makes me question how seriously you take marriage, your word and also indicates that not much thought goes into life altering decisions. Over the last 2 1/2 years, I have found a new direction and cleaned out a lot of clutter, and have a strong conviction for more holistic diet and energetic/ high vibration standard of living. I also have discovered obstacle races ( tough mudder etc) and now added a new goal... to participate more often... I want to eventually do GORUCK, I have lived an accomplished life so far and would like a genuine man to join me on the adventure of the rest of it. I have found that online sites open doors to opportunities that may never otherwise cross my path (good and unfortunately bad). At the point I am at in my life I want someone who is MENTALLY and EMOTIONALLY stronger than I (but not unavailable and closed off), that knows who he is, what he wants, and is very SECURE in himself. Travel is a MUST (for there are too many places I want to go :D ) and so is a love for dogs. (mine are my 4 legged kids) I am blunt, honest and fiercely loyal to those close to me. I have a sarcasm and sharpness that some find a challenge and entertaining... (those I will get along well with) In my free time I tinker with my 55 M38A1 and hope to start on my 51 Willies truck soon, so mechanical ability is a plus especially if I can learn things. I enjoy going to the coast or mountains (anything outdoors), the range, working in the yard and on house projects, the scrap yard is also a trip I make frequently. I have made choices in my life that do not bring excess baggage to any future relationship and I expect the same, that being said pre-existing children are a bit of an issue for me in most situations. Also stable employment preferred and a high standing credit rating (I have labored to keep mine where it is, equal effort is desired) I know that there is only a small group of men that would be a perfect match and i will wait to find one in that small group. Be sure you know what you want..... DO NOT WASTE OUR TIME!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

No cats, highly allergic!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in hawaii, key west, arizona, Denver has some pretty neat places, so does So. florida locally-- Im still working on my list to try all the new places that have opened :) a must to go to Europe again,esp Nice/Cannes

Favorite things

this is difficult to classify, will come back to it

For fun

the coast,hiking, trail runs, yard work, aircraft, traveling, movies, some plays,the symphony,seeing/reading about historical sites, firearms, trips to the scrap yard, a new found activity of paddle boarding and archery

Last read

Currently Navy Seal Dogs Just finished The Last Man, Blood Gospel, Bloodline, Full Black, Kill shot, American Assasin, The Athena Project, Power, Faith Fanatasy-America in the Middle East Love all of VinceFlynn's, Brad Thor's, James Rollins book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral