
Georgia5374

45 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I am a full time actor. Sleeping is my forte and am interested in dating funny and intelligent men. Those are some of the many parameters.

In her own words

One of my favorite things to do is laugh and I laugh easily but also have a serious side. The serious side I reserve for work, paying bills, fixing my computer, gang fights and writing this profile which is very important to me. It's important to appear to be witty, well read but most importantly eloquent. While I have lived in different countries and still can't find many of them on a map, I do appreciate my own...the U.S.. Denver is one of my favorite places to live which works out since I live here but getting out of the city is imperative. If I had to choose an activity, I would say that skiing is my all time favorite. Having lived in Colorado, I discovered the mountains also have cable tv but are home to me. In having said that, I would love to meet someone intelligent, positive, athletic and funny and doesn't mind that I am none of those things.....but doesn't everyone? I would like to have the opportunity to enjoy the company of a man of substance...... Oh, for anyone just waking from a coma, please don't take me seriously and one more thing, I love unsolicited advice about me, my profile and my spelling and grammar. NOT On a Positive note, it's Not necessary to have an insanely high IQ to be that man of substance. Funny is the one quality which makes the difference and contradictory to mine own ideology, comedy serves me but is also my wall. I guess having a high IQ doesn't hurt but is in no way a deal breaker. Me like short sentences......(did I just say that?)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. I lost custody of mine but it just so happens that I get to live with a zen master. Her name is Schatner Teaux and she has trained me to feed her and pick up her poop. Also, I like/love cats, horses, bipedal hominids and big bird(s).

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Aspen, The West Village, Central Park, Capetown, Vancouver, Berlin, Buenos Aires, Bariloche, Gauteng, Vail, Telluride, Copper mountain, Steamboat, A basin, The Ring of Fire, blah, blah, blah.

College

American Academy of Dramatic Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

Fast men and faster cars. Spagetti. Sleeping in. South Africa, Furstenfeldbruck (FFB), NPR, winning, quotes from the 2000 year old man, an audience, South Africans, Rwandan mountain gorillas, Rwandans, Dulce de Leche.

For fun

Skiing, camping in New Mexico,, traveling, dining in, dining out, playing tennis, watching tennis, watching great movies, reading anything..... (except instruction manuals) and sharp/stupid humor.

Last read

My cable bill.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Other
50% Argentine 50% German Born in the USA
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have faith.
Languages: English, German, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
American Academy of Dramatic Arts, NYC,; University of North Texas;, The University of 'Google'