
DanielleRae1

50 year old woman | Chatham, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-56 within 50 miles of Medina, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Kids say I shouldn't Talk to strangers.... Looks like we will have to get to know each other...

In her own words

Hi, Thank you for Reading my profile. I am kind of new at this, like many of you are. I am hoping to find a person who smiles most of the time and still has Dreams and a Positive outlook in life..You need to have a Dream for Dreams to Come true, Right? I am Spontaneous, honest,kind, creative,and a lover of life, who LOVES to laugh and have a fun filled day.. I am French, German and Lebonese... So I have Loyalty, Kindness, Hospitality and Dedication in my Blood. Plus I am a little Ornery... I must warn you. I am a Kid at heart. I tell people that one of the reasons I had kids is so I don't look silly playing in the snow by myself... (Yes, I do love the snow as well as the Beach) I was born and Raised in Ohio but have family in Florida. So these are my two favorite places to be. I am very family oriented but have found that my children aren't going to be with me forever. I was married for many years. We have a good relationship as parents with the kids,regardless what we think of each other. The kids have 2 very comfortable homes. They are Great kids... I miss being someones Sweetheart. I long to have a Sweet guy to pamper or Surprise with Browns or Indians Tickets, Or Write Notes in their Lunch, watch work on the bikes, or cars or build something. I like to do yard work together. Plan a Romantic Dinner with Candles lit and the Music playing , A Bottle of Wine chilling..cuddling, staying up all night and wishing the morning would take it's time to get there I have a passion for causes such as Autism, Altzheimers, ADHD,MS, Cancer and St. Judes. I love to sit around Bon fires and go camping or on vacations.I love to Sing and Listen to All kinds of Music. I am so blessed that I have a son who is as passionate as I about Music. He writes, sings and records songs on an Acoustic Guitar.... He melts my heart and many others with his poetry and amazing talent. My kids were on a Water Ski Show Team, Horse Shows, Dirtbike Races, Wrestling and Snow boarding. I have supported them in their Dreams and continue to stay active. My familyand I are very giving, outgoing, talented and creative. I am Blessed for the gifts God has given me. I would like to share my heart with that someone special that I can Trust to be Faithful,Encouraging, Honest, Optomistic, Confident and Humble but hysterically funny,also, who can turn lemons into lemonaid, no matter what moment they are present in.Did you notice that the word Perfect is not in my vocabulary... I love Imperfection and one that can recognize it as fact of life and actually a gift receives my utmost respect and I find it very attractive!,I like to Strive to do the best that I can.I am not materialistic at all . Don't get me wrong I like nice things and Work hard to give them. I like to Grow by Working on our Strengths,Embracing our Challenges and Conquoring the tests in Life.,,, I don't Sweat the Small Stuff. My Favorite Movies are " Pay it Forward...."Click" "The NoteBook" Lets just See if there is any chemistry between us. If so Great , If not Great . ( you have to fill up your "NO" Bucket until you find your" Yes..." Good Luck Finding Happiness...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Horses

Our Bichon Poodle 18 Months old. we have just started a 46 gallon brackish fishtank.Well, my 13 and 11 yr old and I must be doing this right... we still have all of them. We also have a cute little Bunny.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Canada South Carolina Tennessee Kalahari, Salt Fork, Geneva on the Lake, In a Jaccuzi at a spa for the weekend together, getting snowed in at the ski lodge or a cabin anywhere.I absolutely love the snow. I just wish our winters were shorter.

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Jazz,Trans Siberian Orchestra,Carrie Underwood,Jack Johnson,70,80,90 Music.Country and Christian Music as well as Meditation Relaxation Music,Jack Johnson Dave Mathews,Lie To Me, Any Horse Movie or Western ,Brothers and Sisters, Chopped,The Notebook

For fun

I love to sing in the car and in the shower.LOL, fishing, Camping, skiing, meeting friends for a picnic at Metroparks,Life is as Fun as you make it!Horse Shows,bonfires Motocross, I love ALL of the seasons in Ohio,playing Texas Holdem,

Last read

Purpose Driven Life, Boundries with Teens , The Shack, The Scanner.for ARRT,The Language of Letting Go. Chosen By A Horse.The Five Love Languages, The Power of a Praying Parent,Wife,Woman. Don't Sweat the Small Stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Imaging Specialist at Cleveland Clinic in Mammography
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am French, Lebonese and German. My Mom Has Brown Eyes and Dark Curly hair But She has 4 Daughters with blond hair and Blue Eyes. go figure.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non denominational but always followed where people were nicest .I have attended Baptist Methodist Catholic Pentacostal Evangelical. I believe God wants us to Co Exist."you will know they are a desciple of mine by the love they show one another"
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was accepted into the Parma School of Nursing but chose to go to Radiology School After I was Married and had a 9 month old Daughter. This was one of the hardest but Most rewarding Choices I followed through on.