
MissKMG311

33 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great life. Great job. (Looking for) Great Guy.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is FUNNY (I want to laugh with you EVERYDAY...and sometimes at you... Id expect the same in return ; ) hardworking- but not obsessed with working (you shouldnt live to work- you should work to live), a lover of music (very important) and travel (i am currently in the market for a travel partner ; ) Someone who is friendly and good with kids is essential because I come from a BIG family and want them to love you as much as I do. I'm super family-oriented but haven't lived close to home in over a decade... I'm kind of a "tumbleweed.".There are so many things I could say but really, I'm not totally sure, I just know I'm ready to at least start dating :) You should know that I am a lover of life. You will understand right away that I want nothing more than to smile, laugh and make others do the same! Ive been told that Im very resilient. Even when Im going through difficult times, I try to remain positive and live by the idea that "What doesnt kill us, makes us stronger" I love music, singing is my passion, dancing makes me happy and i love the Arts in general, really. I am obsessed with teaching (the early childhood level is my fav) and working with kids in any way possible- whether its in the classroom, volunteer work, teaching dance or coaching. Im very silly and children respond to that- hopefully you will too. I love my family and friends more than anything. I have become obsessed with travel after living 4.5 years abroad (I lived in The Hague, the Netherlands from 2006-2010) and even though Im living stateside again, doesn't mean I want to stop seeing the world. I just want someone to go on the adventure with!!! I love love love taking pictures and I have recently purchased a fancy-pants camera (Canon) that I am hoping to hone my skills on and become more serious about it!!! I want to meet someone who can teach me things. I want to become more outdoorsy. I would love to go camping, hiking, kayaking, exploring and enjoy this beautiful place we live in more : ) When it all comes down to it... im looking for my best friend. Its that easy, right? PS I moved to the Bay mid-Sept 2012 and considering this the next big chapter of my life, hence trying Match. I'm happy to just meet friends and then see where it goes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I cant wait to get a dog! I love them; particularly Labs/Retrievers!!! Im NOT a cat person but wont hold it against you if you like them ; )

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the US: My fav city is Chicago!!! I dig the buzz I get in NYC and the sun-filled days in NorCal or San Diego. I also love 'home' aka Michigan. My favs abroad so far: Parga, Greece (best kept secret), Malta, Florence, and of course Amsterdam ; )

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I love music and am pretty open to different genres. I love the blues, especially hearing it live. I cant get enough of Sushi, Italian or Greek food.. mmm Favorite TV shows- How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Glee.. House Hunters International? LOL

For fun

I love to seeing live music, movies, socialize w/ friends, try something new, discover new places, play w/ my nieces & nephews, go for bike rides, drink wine, enjoy the theatre, read a book on the beach, people watch, go to a game & laugh (a lot)

Last read

The last novel I read was actually my sister Adrian's first published book!!! Its called Under The Orange Moon and you can find it on Amazon if youre interested ; )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have landed my dream job as a preschool teacher with THE greatest company in the world! Im super excited about this opportunity, honor and next chapter in my life : )
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im an American girl, through and through... BUT, my Dads side is Sicilian and my Moms side is English/Irish/Native American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from GVSU (Go Lakers) in MI. I have a degree in English/Language Arts for Elem. Ed and I have a passion for working with the littler ones. First grade and younger. Thats why I am a Preschool Teacher!