Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SeattleJD9000

36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've lived in Washington my whole life. Grew...

In his own words

I've lived in Washington my whole life. Grew up in a very small town and my parents still live in the house we've been building my whole life. Given I grew up in the sticks I have since revolted and become a reliable metropolitan... Although a peaceful return to the country is always nice! I spend a majority of my time in the heart of Seattle and love being a part of our city. Friends would describe me as quick witted, often silly, sometimes nerdy, and always confident mixed with moments of humility. I strive to enjoy the moment regardless of the situation and make it as fun as possible. Insist to not take myself too seriously. Passionate when it counts. LOVE finding joy in the little things in life. I'm always up for new adventures and a total sucker for a new restaurant or bar. I'm looking for the girl who can challenge, surprise, and excite me. Someone who likes big nights out, small night for a drink, or just staying in with a pizza. So if you list new Seattle restaurants, cooking for friends, a fine cocktail, day games, weekend trips, strolling the market, or a trip to the driving range as your pastimes then we probably need to meet for Happy Hour yesterday.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Brave Horse. Toulouse Petit. Spur. Seatown. Rob Roy. Buckleys. Palace Kitchen. Local 360. Millers Guild. Radiator Whiskey. Barolo. Fonte. Spinasse. SAM. Anywhere else in the market... Vancouver BC, Vegas, LA, Chicago.

Favorite things

Seattle. Golf. Fridays. Cheesy things (food and life). Happy Hour. Fine Cocktail. Blueberries. My Dance Moves. Oh, and Whole Foods... Pretty sure I'm in there every day. Sometimes twice.

For fun

New restaurants and old. Nights out in the city with friends. Rooftop BBQ's. Golf. Cooking for others. Movie and game nights. Weekend trips. New & random adventures. Sounder games. Seattle summers!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference