
broneyes2125

37 year old woman | Shawnee, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every day is a gift, that's why it's called the present!

In her own words

I am a very positive and fun loving person. I am also family and friend oriented, and looking for someone who is the same or that doesn't mind that. I am a very passionate, and affectionate person who loves life! I'm looking for some one who is upbeat, doesn't get down about life, that is open minded, and doesn't mind trying new things. I love sports and have been around it most of my life, and enjoy alittle bit of everything! I could be a music festival one night with friends, a sportintg event one night, a wine tasting the next, or grilling out with family or friends at home! I am very goal oriented, and work hard at what ever I do. I'm a very open person, so I'm looking for someone that is not affraid of sharing their feelings,passionate,and motivated as well!I enjoy people who are not affraid of hard work but don't take themselves to serious!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't mind pets, except for cats! I do not like cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local resturants, or scenes with my friends! Yard house where I previously lived, wine tasting, concerts, movies or concerts in the park, or just cooking out and having friends over!

College

Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Durant, OK

Favorite things

I listen to a little of everything except heavy metal! I like shows like the Mentalist, CSI's, The Game, How I Met Your Mother, Real Housewives! As for food, I love places like the Mongolian Grill!

For fun

I am a family and friend oriented person! I enjoy spending time with my family and friends! I love movies, being out and seeing knew things, music, or quiet evening at home! As lonf as I have good company, and great music I'm a happy girl!

Last read

The just finished the Hunger games, and I am currently reading 50 Shades of Grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I just recently changed my profession after 12 years. I recently took a job with a grant program prepairing parents and thier children for college!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist but I've been attending a Non Denominational Church for the past few years!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school