Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

needeggs

36 year old man | Cartersburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ran out of romantic songs to quote. Can I get away with a line from "Mule Variations"?

In his own words

About me: I'm a Northeasterner. I think fast, I talk fast, and I'm polite but not immediately intimate with people. I secretly get impatient waiting for Midwesterners and Southerners to finish their sentences. I'm unsettled by Californians who tell me their most personal details as soon as they meet me. But I'm polite to them all anyway. I work a cool job. Occasional gripes aside, I love my work. You should ask me about it, but don't be afraid to tell me to shut up about it when you've heard enough. I prefer to spend my time with people who are curious about the world, who have traveled, who have struggled not to be just like everyone else in their hometown. My attitude about dating: Dating is exhausting, frustrating, and humbling. Good results are rare. Online dating is just like any other dating, except more so. But I live amid suburban sprawl, and work in a small town in which all of my friends are married. So, despite my low expectations of positive results, I'm back online. And...well, I need the eggs. Who I'm looking for: I suppose I'll know when I find her. But I suspect I could have been very happy with Allison Portchnik, if she weren't fictional.

His interests

Cooking , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Many places. Ask me.

Favorite things

Many things. Ask me. (This is where I try to work against the online shopping sensation that creeps into online dating.)

For fun

Try to master new recipes. Poke around antique stores. Read.

Last read

The book I last read for pleasure was The Hobbit, just to refresh my memory of what I'd read years ago. I'm currently working through both Beer at the Snooker Club and My Family and Other Saints, in dribs and drabs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Ethnicity and color are not the same thing, people. My ethnicity is Ashkenazi. My color is, depending on time of year and the eye of the beholder, white, wheat, or olive. Apparently, my skin resembles an artisanal bakery.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
"Jewish atheist" would be much more accurate.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral