
nstarr82

32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world ends Dec 21st so let's just enjoy life for drinks/hangovers/falling downstairs/broken screens on phones/weirdo's in bars

In her own words

Here we go, prepare to get your mind blown ...... I'm a professional dancer...not a stripper....PROFESSIONAL! A perfect date would be robbing a bank while riding around in grocery carts. Now that I got all that out of my system, let me tell you about myself. I like to enteract in this world with humor, if you can't laugh at yourself in life then you need a bubble bath. I love movies, sushi, wine, and DANCING! I'm very passionate about my art! Would like someone I can hang out with at home in pj's being silly nerds, as well as someone who can make me a better person by just being in their company. I'm extremely easy going and chill and just enjoy life for what it is! If this is something you're into then email me....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Luv sushi at kaizen. Luv all the clubs...town square is kool. Luv yardhoiuse, blue martini, and cadillac ranch. Wet republic is a new fave spot of mine....also enjoy small dark smelly dive bars.

Favorite things

I luv all types of music....from 50 cent, to indie folk bands, to deep house, etc. I'm such a girl but my fave shows are sex in the city...of course, greys anatomy, so you think you can dance, real housewives of nj and ny. Snl and chelsey lately!

For fun

Like to go out and drink with friends. Like doing board game night....don't be jealous! Luv going to the movies on thursdays at midnite when new films are released. I luv to go to karaoke and bowling! I'm also pretty amazing at shooting pool!

Last read

"Are you there vodka its me chelsey" by chelsea handler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference