
Jenhealy

40 year old woman | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a total sweetheart, never mean. I'm a lover, a best friend, a mom & teacher. Indulgent, funny, and fragrant. I'm also a closet genius

In her own words

I'm a lover, very passionate about life and having a great time. Love to travel, love the ocean, and REALLY love to laugh. I wear my heart on my sleeve and can be very affectionate.w people I love. I'm not judgmental not do I think I'm better than anyone else just because I'm a Christian. I do want a partner who believes in God. That's important. I'm not a prude, I was created human like everyone else and as a human I do have weaknesses. I think for me, being a Christian has more to do w how I treat people, and being a good person. I have values and integrity. Hard attributes to come by it seems. I havezero tolerance for disrespectful, rude people. people who have no n conscience, who couldn't care less who gets hurt on their mission to get ahead...people who don't apologize when necessary, assholes who don't hold a door open for someone who is struggling, and I hate liars, thieves and people who can't accept responsibility for their actions. I love people who aren't afraid to be themselves, who are quick to laugh and can make me laugh. I love genuine people who are sincere about their intentions. People who don't take life too serious and have courage to change their situation if they are miserable. There's nothing attractive about a man who is arrogant and treat people like they are just a way to get ahead, disposable and easy to manipulate. I never take advantage of peoples kindness and in fact I'm so grateful when some one helps me, I try finding ways to return that kindness. I have impeccable manners, say please and thank you, and just want to surround myself w like minded individuals. The ideal man for me is one who shares same philosophy in life as I do. A man who knows what he wants and doesn't want. A guy I can hold intelligent conversation w and who knows how to treat a lady. I'm a total catch, good and genuine and deserving of a real man who is able to make me feel cherished. I've not felt that way in many years. If I ever do find my prince I'd love and adore him. I'd make the perfect princess and lover. I have a lot of love to give to the right guy.I'm not selfish w my affections and know how to make my man very happy. andI'mnot hard to please. I don't need a man to buy me things or pay my bills. Just want someone I can share the pleasures life has to offer. If you think that's reasonable than get to know me. you Wouldn't be disappointed, I'm exactly the way I portray myself, better even!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm a huge animal lover, but I'm not a fan of having pets unless they are contained, birds, fish, lizards, that's all good. Low maintenance is great. I frequently travel, and having pets makes it hard

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, my fav city to visit! I love the Caribbean, esp the islands Curacao, Grenada, Jamaica, and Aruba. Cruising is by far my preferred way to travel, its surprisingly economical and you don't have to stay in one place. I love to explore!

College

Los Angeles Mission College, Sylmar, CA

Favorite things

Music has always been my life. I like most genres of music, however my first love of music is still my favorite. Old school Punk like DI, Misfits, Ramones, X, and The Exploited. Loved the goth scene in high school, hardcore metal, ska, and Rockabilly

For fun

Love seeing bands play live, museums are cool, going to the beach, vacationing, and hanging our w good friends. I love to laugh and joke...I can find humor in just about anything. I like to draw, write, scrapbook (I know) lol and I'm learning to sew

Last read

I'm usually reading more than one at any given time. I've been reading a non fiction account of Ninja, the history and lifestyle. Its called Ninja, The Invisible Assassin. I worked in bookstores for many years and I'm always looking for a good read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently enjoying a life of leisure, aside from my parental and household obligations. I've worked my entire adult life w 2 exceptions...maternity leave and staying home w kids til they were about 2. Now I'm focusing on my kids. That's my job
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a lovely mix of German, Irish, and on my moms side, Venezuelan and Panamanian. I'm often told I have an "exotic" look, I attribute this to my central American ancestry. I am white but not fair skinned
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Christian, no denomination, just go by what the Bible says. I've always believed in God and He and I have a pretty solid relationship. I'm not judgmental or prude. I enjoy life to the fullest and try to be a good person.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college