Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MariaCheerios

32 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets give it another chance...

In her own words

I been single for a few years now and I've heard great things about Match. (This can't be short so I will continue and I will say good things about me and Prince Charming lol! Like some of you I am here looking for that special person... Me, I have 3 wonderful kids that I love with all my heart and respect in all ways (18, 14 and 13) and thanks god they are good kids. I am a very active person, I like to keep myself busy... I like the outdoors, cooking, going to the gym, rodeos and dancing, DANCING I love it with a passion lol I like my job (sometimes lol) I do consider myself fun, humble, caring, very affectionate, loveble and very passionate when I like something or love. More about me, I am from Mexico and raised here in Tx. I have a big family and there is always an event going on... We celebrate almost anything even columbus day jk haha! I am not a tv person but I enjoy watching comedy movies (I like to laugh) I sometimes like scary movies with company lol I don't like horror movies because I am very sensitive and I will cover my eyes and be jumping all over you through the whole movie lol I am looking and hoping to find a (handsome lol jk) a good man, respectful, fun, caring, with a good attitude, honest, faithful, smart, wise, hardworking... (I could keep going lol) someone that wants the same I want... a serious relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Richland College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food, I haven't taste every single type but so far I like what I have tasted lol I like seafood, beef, pork, chicken and veggies lol must be hot spicy!

For fun

For fun: I like going to the lake, fishing and horseback riding. I like movies, comedy and action are my favorites.... I like bowling too! I also have fun cooking and doing craft work. I have fun doing activities with my kids, I really enjoy them!

Last read

Maybe your profile lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference