Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 2000 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Seize the Day!

In his own words

Hello, I'm Vin, In short Id say about me that I am fun, warm, caring, funny, outgoing, adventurous, romantic, passionate and ambitious with goals and dreams in life. Little more about myself: I come packed with Humor, Sarcasm and adventures along. I love being outdoors, constantly exploring new things, adventures. I like to stay fit and healthy, I like to run, play sports, hit the gym and do yoga, I like camping, hiking, biking, movies, riding motor bikes, fly airplanes and travel. I am quite passionate about the things I love, flying planes is one among many. I enjoy being social and love to party. I try different cusines, Italian and Middle eastern standout my preferences.Friends and family play a big role so I enjoy being at family events as well, unfortunately my family lives quite far away from me so I dont get to see them as often I would like to. I have a fun job, I work as a Sr. Programmer/Architect/Consultant, I enjoy it. Being a consultant it allows me to work on contracts and lets me pick different opportunities and different clients to work with. & Im on match probably for the same reason you are ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and find them adorable, I grew up with pets, it was fun and the memories that I enjoy.

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Miami, DC, Chicago

For fun

I like outdoor activities, a day out at beach, parks, hiking, road trips, lakes, camping, I love flying small planes like Cessna, Bars, Clubs, Dancing, music, movies, theme parks, Im usually up for anything that sounds fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I have relatives of more than one religion and my religious views are very liberal and open.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I majored in Computer Sciences and Engineering, it was fun!