Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

b_huotari

25 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If you don't like trains you must hate fun...

In his own words

Hey my name is Brandon. I'm a low maintenance guy who knows how to pack his own lunch and separate darks from lights when I do laundry. Ok, to be honest I only own 1 white shirt so there's nothing to really separate. I like to try pretty much anything for fun except party. I'm not a drinker anymore (don't mind at all if you do) so I have to be more imaginative with how I spend my free time. I love living a healthy lifestyle and value eating well and fitness. Here's your warning: I find time for the gym everyday but you're welcome to join me! I did graduate with a health and fitness degree because I enjoy being able to help people reach their fitness goals as well.Right now I'm taking a break from school and my schedule is wide open besides work.It's nice but it would be better to have someone to spend that time with. What I'm looking is someone who wants to be partners. Growing up I've watched my parents be equals in their marriage and that's what I want. I also value honesty and communication a lot especially when there is something on your mind. I don't think you should be worried about bringing up a topic with someone your in a relationship with. Feel free to message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

The gym Anywhere with good steak or sushi

College

Minnesota School of Business–Plymouth, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

TV shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones. Music:A7X, Trivium, AILD, and oddly enough I enjoy Lady Gaga Season: Fall. I love apple orchards, Halloween, football and being able to wear shorts during the day and a hoodie in the evening

For fun

I love sports, concerts, going to the gym and the occasional evening long tv show binge marathon

Last read

Impatiently waiting for the next book in A Song of Ice and Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Full-time clear shield installation on new and used cars. If you're really curious what that is I can explain haha
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates health fitness specialist degree