Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sparky408

39 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's run for it!

In his own words

Been here before, and I've had enough good experiences to come back, but enough bad experiences to be cautious. I'm hopeful this time will be the best experience yet! My day to day life involves running, stretching & working out for running, working, hanging out with my cat Rocky, riding my mountain bikes, playing golf, etc.. All my photos are taken & edited with iPhones, that's one of my hobbies also. I am ready to share what we have in common, & share what we don't. If you just want to be friends, I am open to that is well. Send me a wink, or better yet a message if you're interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like dogs, but I'm definitely a cat person. I have a 20 lb, 2 year old rescue. He was less than 2 weeks old when I rescued his sister and him. They're both doing great & are incredible cats. My friend adopted his sister =^~^=

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco, Monterey, and the Redwoods in the Santa Cruz Mountains. The Bay Area and Northern California offer so much close to home. We live in such a dynamic area, the opportunities are endless.

For fun

For fun I enjoy riding my bikes (cross & mountain), people watching, weightlifting, and believe it or not working. I am one of the very fortunate people out there that loves what they do for a living.

Last read

iPhone Life, Mac | Life, MacWorld. The Tao of Photography, Master Your DSLR, iObsessed, Create Great iPhone Photos.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am an Electrician, official title is Journeyman Inside Wireman. I've been a Foreman, General Foreman, & even worked in the office for the Electrical Workers Union. I'm happiest in the field. Happy at work helps being happy all around!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 3/4 Italian... with the remainder German/French.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised catholic, but I am not practicing
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I left college to join the Electrical Trade. I have turned that into management roles in the field, and then as an Union Representative. I also became a credentialed instructor in our Training Program for Apprentices and Journeymen Electricians.