Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

photogfrog12

32 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single but not desperate ;)

In her own words

Who I am? Well where do I start with this. I am brown, ok, half maori is more like it (watch out) lol. I do free lance photography to support myself while I am in school. I just applied to Gonzaga University so I am excited to see what the future holds for me. I consider myself to be annoyingly motivated and driven in my life, but it doesn't mean I don't like to kick back in my sweats and take it easy :). My family is the most important thing to me in life, and I am the luckiest girl in the world to have them! I love traveling, especially to Europe...let's get real, its amazingly romantic and beautiful, I would love to live there someday. I consider myself to be pretty funny, at least I like to make people laugh...for instance... yes, I posted a picture of me dressed as a male pirate, because thats just what kind of girl I am ;). I like to spend any free time I have with my friends and family. Trying to keep it short, so if there's anything else you want to know feel free to ask. I'm open to being in a relationship, I just haven't made it much of a priority for a long time, and because I do not frequent bars I figured I should give this a whirl :). Wish me luck! I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are and where they are going. Someone who loves big cities but also is not afraid of roughing it every now and then in the sticks. After all, I did grow up in a small, country town. I'm looking for someone who is educated, who dreams of traveling the world, is career motivated, but appreciates the small things in life too. Someone who still wants to go to Pet Smart with me and look at fish and pick out funny clothes for the dog. I'm the girl that would rather meet for coffee and see what happens. If it ends up going further and turning into a dinner date, great! If not, we both saved some time! Remember... I consider myself a realist. So if you think you are that person that I described then lets meet! If anything you may find a new friend !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have a cat, singular. I am not a crazy cat lady :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not really all that big into the bar scene..I'm getting old :(. If I do go out, it is usually to have a nice glass of wine or beer with good friends. The last place I went to was the swamp :)

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

Hmmm..my favorite things? Sushi, sand in my toes, my Father's laugh, my dog's bark, music, volleyball, ping pong, snowboarding, tattoos, BW photos, the color green, piano and violin, wow...I think thats enough for now..

For fun

For fun? Salsa dancing, spending all day in my duck PJ's, watching movies, sand and indoor volleyball, playing the piano, reading novels, ping pong for certain, traveling, hanging with my family, spending time with great friends and good wine ;)

Last read

Last literary adventure was an old Dan Brown book, 'Deception Point'. What a great story! And unfortunately whatever boring book I'm required to read in class currently, booooo! :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time Biology student, as well as a free-lance photographer on the side
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
I am Irish/Polynesian. I know...watch out! How this kind of thing happens is beyond me. The supposed story is a blind date in New Zealand that turned into three daughters and a 30-year marriage..I love my parents! They are too cool!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not so much religious as I am spiritual.
Languages: Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently pursuing my BSN/RN