Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-59 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello to everyone on MATCH....I am here hoping...

In her own words

Hello to everyone on MATCH....I am just a simple Easy going Asian woman. I am here Hoping to meet Special someone Who is Honest, Loyal, Easy-going, open mind, Staying Active, Love to do outdoor Activities. Understanding, and caring.Has good sene huma. Knows a little of handyman is A PLUS... The most important that we doing stuffs together, care for each other, Shearing the good and the bad,No matter what we do and or where we @...Respect and Honest with each other are the key of STRONG Healthy Relationship...... I AM NOT LOOKING FOR DRAMAS OR GAME PLAYERS. I am good on outdoors activities, I love to do the nature activities. Love to cook at home join with glass of wine, or Trying out new restaurant. I can dress up or a pair of jean with T-Shirt good to go. Love weekend getaway to explore the nature. After you read through my profile and If interest, then feel free to drop me a line....Othewise GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR RESEACH!.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to Hawaii,and going to the beach during the day and going to Sushi Bar for dinner.

Favorite things

I like to do out door activities , like hiking, biking any things involve with outdoor sport. My favorite sport is jet skiing My favorits foods, I like Thai food and Sushi.

For fun

I get up early in the morning and GYM time.and now I have German Shepard , I do jogging with my dog.

Last read

I am not a good reader, I don't read much. If I read 5 minutes later you will find me asleep. -:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Spa owner, I run my own business, I am very good in remembering client's name, and recognize their voice on the phone. All Clients LOVE if I am at my day spa. They said I am friendly and recognize them.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Vietnam. Both side of grandparents were Chinese and Cambodian.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree