Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fulcrum59

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Half Asian, double the fun. Inherited my dad's poker face.

In her own words

Hi, I recently moved to Houston. I didn't have much luck regarding relationships where I used to live and have decided to try online dating. My schedule is sometimes quite demanding, but I'd really like to have a guy to grab a drink with after work or to hang out after work or to drive to New Orleans (or Lake Charles) with. My goal every year is to leave the country at least four times because I'm trying earnestly to fill up my passport before it expires. I most recently spent a month in South America and even got to experience an aftershock while I was in Santiago, Chile. My favorite country from that visit was Uruguay--loved the beaches and people. I'm initially from the southeast but came to Texas for graduate school and am now here working. I enjoy Texas and will likely stay here after I finish training. Austin would be a great place to live, but I wouldn't mind staying in Houston, either. I really love happy hours! Most recently visited Miyako's happy hour, which was decent. I prefer Cru. I'm close with my family. We just had an extended reunion in South Carolina. I frequently feel that I was meant to be a backup dancer, though I have questionable skill. I still give my mom grief about taking me out of dance lessons for flute lessons in high school. I enjoy dating and look forward to meeting people through match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Hoping to get a dog next year when I have a little more time. I'd like a wheaton terrier but I'm fine with any medium-sized dog that is somewhat shaggy/loveable.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still getting to know Houston, but I've enjoyed the Heights area so far. As for other places, I like to travel to DC, any waterfront, New Orleans, Palo Alto. Of course anywhere international, except Budapest, which was cold in weather and character.

Favorite things

I enjoy hip hop (who doesn't) and almost everything else on AM and FM radio. I indulge in a lot of really bad reality TV on MTV, VH1, E!, and Bravo. I don't have to watch it but it's thoughtless amusing to me. Looking forward to the Olympics.

For fun

read magazines, travel to a coast or out of the time zone, check out local bars and happy hours, check out chinatown, check out downtown, listening to the radio

Last read

I read a lot of stuff at work but it's not terribly conversational outside of work. Other than that, I last read the Delta Airlines Sky Magazine and Us Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
In the medical center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral