
liveforever77

37 year old man | Silver Lake, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-47 within 50 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, Adventurous and Genuine!

In his own words

Me. ENFP Creative Marketer Educated Goofy Yogi Foodie Athletic Beer Snob Wanderlust Trail Runner Festival Goer Some words/phrases/places that I'm a fan of: Daft Punk, Chromeo, Banksy, chocolate milk, red wine, new restaurants, Cleveland Museum of Art, Beachland Ballroom, Blossom, Cleveland Orchestra, Metroparks, CLE, Harley Davidson, P90X, Tough Mudder, Tito's and craft beer. I'm looking for someone who is playful, career oriented or has goals, likes to try new things, and fun. A fan of the Browns, Indians or Cavs is a plus. If you think we might have something to talk about, drop me a line!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a Russian Peterbald named Elwood. He is a hypoallergenic hairless cat. I travel frequently and it would have been impossible to have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Metroparks, Ohio City, Tremont, Cleveland, Cedar Point, Boulder, Vail, Huntington Beach, Big Sur, Vegas, San Diego, Kelowna and London.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Art. Cleveland sports. The Harley. Food. TV - Game of Thrones. Music - Oasis, Daft Punk, Cromeo, Dave Matthews, The Killers, Weezer and Kings of Leon. My sunglasses.

For fun

Running in the Metroparks, Tough Mudders, concerts at Blossom, riding snowmobiles and motorcycles, kayaking, frisbee, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, photography and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Geek. Manage brand experience and sponsorships for powersports at a Fortune 500 company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Miami University Alum.