Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Quick_witted_214

35 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The type of man you thought you liked, is...

In his own words

The type of man you thought you liked, is obviously not your type...ha ha, only teasing... I’m born and raised in Dallas, Texas. My mother's from Holland and father's from Mexico. That is probably one reason why, most people say, "I'm nothing like the typical Dallas guy." Neither side were more of an influence growing up. I consider myself to be an intelligent Texas gentleman, family oriented and always respectful of others. I feel blessed with a gift to make people laugh, with my quirky sense of humor. I manage residential rental properties and currently living/renovating a 20's historic home. I’m first hoping to make a new friend, preferably an optimistic woman, who can make the best out of any situation. I’m spontaneous and that would be awesome if you are as well. I love to dine out and experience different foods. I also like road trips, the outdoors and anywhere near the beach. Time is precious, so let's not waste too much on lengthy e-mails that can cause false sparks. If you liked any part of my profile or I made you smile, let's exchange a few notes. Chemistry is rare, like a flawless diamond. The worst that could happen is, we have some fun and increase our chances in finding someone special...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Canada, Mexico, California, Colorado, Nevada, Aruba and Miami Beach.

Favorite things

I love to fix things, travel, listen to music, watch movies, and exercise on my mountain bike around White Rock Lake.

For fun

Anything outdoors, the lake, camping, hot springs or at the beach.

Last read

Popular Science/ Road and Track magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do property management and renovate 20's historic homes.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree