
JessMN2CO

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's always better when we're together

In her own words

I'm fairly active and always seem to be on the go. I am energized by other people and enjoy spending time with family and friends as much as possible. On the flip side, I do realize the need for self-reflection and down time and try to find the balance between the two. I grew up in MN and moved to Colorado about a 1 1/2 years ago. I miss my family but really love what CO has to offer. I love to spend time in the mtns in the winter as I enjoy skiing and snowboarding. Outside of winter sports, I enjoy hiking, biking, bbq's, happy hours, cooking, working out, and spending time with friends. I also love photography, dogs, spending time with little kids, and football season! Travel is top on my list of things to do when time off allows and I hope to take a big trip in the next year! Feel free to send me some recommendations! When I think about what I'm looking for in a date, ambitious, spontaneous, fun loving, and sincere come to mind. I love to laugh and have a good time. Chemistry is very important but I also need to be with someone who can communicate effectively and can appreciate my busy lifestyle. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me, teach me new things, make me laugh, help me grow, and ultimately make both of us better people by being together. I'm new to this type of dating and don't really know what to expect but my hopes are that I meet some new great people who want to get out and enjoy all CO has to offer. Anything beyond that would be a huge bonus!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to hit up Breck in the winter and love spending time in the highlands or around Wash Park in the summer. Outside of CO, I'm always up for taking a trip, especially back to MN to hit up one of the many beautiful lakes in the summer.

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

With fall right around the corner, I'm most excited about football season starting back up. I love watching most sports, but football takes the cake. As far as music, I love Jack Johnson, Ryan Bingham, the Lumineers, Avett Bros, and most country.

For fun

Work out, snowboard,ski, hikes, biking, cooking, entertaining, boating, pool days, shopping, yoga, patio drinks, movies at home, and spending time with friends and family. I love dogs as well and am hoping to get my own next spring.

Last read

The last book I read was the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral