
bjs5047

28 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating should be fun. Let's make it happen.

In his own words

About me...let's see. I enjoy being silly, which I think has attributed to my success as a child therapist. My friends would describe me as the funny one in the group, not fearing insult to myself for the value of a good laugh. I spent 4 years at Penn State and another two at West Chester U completing my master's degree in clinical psychology. I really enjoy being a therapist and am constantly looking to better myself through experience. I have been spending alot of my time recently in my yard hanging with friends. It's grilling season! I also enjoy working on my house as there is always something that needs attention in a 70 year old home. Running is my passion, however if I had the chance I would water ski everday. I find gratification in being able to run through West Chester and see the intermixture of scenery. I travel to South Carolina every year, but I am looking to do something new. I've always wanted to go on a cruise or something in the Carribean would be cool. If given the preference, lounging in the sun would be my choice. However, I am looking forward to my first ski weekend this winter. Other things to know about me: much of my immediate family is close, but my entire extended family lives in the midwest, where I am originally from. My brother and I like to play off of a similar sense of humor where anything goes, which I must have gotten from him. I get along with just about anyone and have always been that way. I have trouble quitting things, which consequently led me to studying piano until my teacher finally stopped teaching. I don't like card games...well, other than Uno. I am looking to branch out from my usual routine, so I guess I am looking for someone who wants to do that with me. I appreciate someone who likes to go out and have fun, but can also enjoy something low key, like sharing a bottle of wine in front of the fire.

His interests

Alumni connections , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My cat Dunkin is cool. I sometimes have two rescue springer spaniels stay with me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time in Happy Valley. I usually spend a week on South Carolina every year. I would like to explore more, now that I am not working quite so many hours.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Arrested Development is cool....do you watch Mad Men? Top Chef?

For fun

Shining and repairing cars has become a hobby of mine. I like fixing things/making things look like new. I like Pizza and Beer. I recently found that I enjoy the endorphine rush that I get from lifting free weights. Flyers games are also fun.

Last read

Currently working on Bossy Pants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Child therapist specializing in severe behavior problems and developmental disorders.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Born and raised Episcopalian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a master's in clinical psychology. Presently working toward a certification in applied behavior analysis.