
Tera0174

40 year old woman | Fairview, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles of Iola, KS

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its Just Me!! :)

In her own words

About Me Just to touch the surface, I am a laid-back honest, caring, loyal, romantic, and affectionate woman who is a fun-loving companion. While I'm free spirited and open minded, I remain grounded in traditional values and enjoy each moment to the fullest. Having a down-to-earth personality, and a wide range of interests, I'm able to adapt to any situation or crowd and often been told that I have that gift which helps others to feel at ease and find the best part of themselves too. I have an 11 year old son who comes first in my life followed by my dedication to finishing nursing school. I have one semester left yay!! What I Love Laughing! I love hanging with witty folks having a sarcastic, zany, high-brow sense of humor. I also love camping, hanging at the lake on my boat, hunting, ATV, sports, traveling, movies, music of all types, mainly country, no rap, and long walks in the woods. In addition, I can’t leave out the feeling of a man’s arms around me and being in love. :-) About the man for me I adore a fun person who is upbeat, affectionate, romantic, and passionate and a good ol’ country boy :-) Balance and moderation are key when it comes to hobbies/interests. All in all, a good man with a good heart who seeks to do the right thing in any situation. I'm a Christian and would like to meet a man who is a Believer too. Knowing that the keys to an exceptional relationship are good communication and conflict resolution skills, I hope to find someone who has attained those skills as well. Having grown up in the country, I know and value a gentleman’s ways. I am a straight-forward mentally healthy and happy person and will not carry on a relationship with someone who is manipulative, controlling, or into head games. I am looking forward to meeting new friends with similar interests. Of course, I do hope to find a meaningful and lasting connection with that special someone, but my approach is relatively laid back.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently a LPN and in my last semester of nursing school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree