

47 year old woman | Guilford, CT, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not a dress rehearsal...

In her own words

I consider myself to be a suburban–urban girl, having grown up in rural Connecticut and then lived in New York City and Los Angeles for many years. I am a country girl at heart, but love the city for all of the culture, theatre, restaurants, and excitement. I have been dancing and working in the performing arts all of my life which I love and hope to never stop. I love teaching dance and choreographing musical theatre shows. There is a particular satisfaction when my company performs live for an audience of mostly senior citizens. Some might be ill, wheelchair–bound, or rehabilitating and not able to get out to see a live performance, so we bring the show to them. The smiles on their faces alone is one of the greatest joys. Beyond dancing, I do martial arts and play sports recreationally. The only time I'm not moving is when I'm engaged in watching a movie or sleeping :) I am very task–driven. I am happiest when I am working toward a goal. Being out in nature is a must for me. Besides hiking, swimming, fishing, and bike riding, I LOVE to garden and landscape. My yard is my temple. Of course, Spring and Summer are my favorites. Being an avid gardener, I love to work the earth and design my many perennial beds and vegetable gardens. Oh, I also love to cook and truly enjoy good food. It can be a gourmet meal or a simple hamburger or hot dog on the backyard grill. Food is a passion of mine as is spending quality time with family and friends and celebrating life. I'm looking for a partner to share the many facets of my life and create a beautiful world together. I love children and wish to have them in my life. I want someone who is open–hearted, communicative, supportive, honest and kind—someone who isn't afraid to take risks in life. I don't mean someone who is irresponsible—just brave and loving. Could this be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have two male cats, Pierre and Cheshire Cat. I love them dearly!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tuscany & Florence Italy, Tokyo Japan, New York City, Shoreline of CT


The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Performing live with my Dance Company and teaching dance to my students. I love throwing parties and entertaining friends and family at my home. A home cooked meal, quiet evenings by the fireplace with a glass of wine and a good movie is the best.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, see live concerts and theatre. I also love anything outdoors, especially gardening, landscaping, swimming, fishing, hiking and playing sports like baseball, football and frisbee.

Last read

An interview with Amy Adams about her latest filmwork, Danger with a Curve and The Master and the script for Beauty And The Beast, Jr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Artistic Director, Dance Instructor, Choreographer, Performer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college Some college