
bx2sfyo

32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Native New Yorker, born and raised in the...

In his own words

Native New Yorker, born and raised in the Bronx, moved to SF two years ago to take a job in private equity. I have a good idea about what I want, am goal oriented and I hope you are as well. I'm hoping that when I find this person, we can help each other achieve our goals together. You don't need to be a doctor or lawyer; my ambitious and hard-working parents owned a restaurant, did well for us and raised me right. I am passionate about my career and want to be the best at what I do. I have worked hard my entire life and am ecstatic that I am finally on my way to where I want to be. I am somewhat introverted and probably overly analytical. I would rather spend one hour figuring out how to do something in 5 minutes rather than spending 15 minutes to do it. I am looking for someone who can support me and my goals and at the same time wants the same support in return. I am looking for someone who can inspire me and make me a better person. I'm looking for the awesome sidekick that I can go on cool adventures with. Someone funny, witty, intelligent, hard-working and FUN! I also think it's important to not only find someone that can inspire me, but also someone who also wants to be inspired!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here and don't know any! So show me around already

Favorite things

Here's some favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption,Bronx Tale, Requiem for a dream, Scarface, Half Baked, Office Space, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Out of Sight, Anchorman Music is a whole other story that won't fit here

For fun

My new thing is skiing, it would be really nice if you like snowsports too! I also like to cook and think I'm pretty good at it! :D In my former life I used to be a club dj but I stopped because the lifestyle wasn't sustainable.

Last read

Flash Boys



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
4th generation ABC
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral