
Moonbow77

40 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You see me in the morning, we pass each other...

In his own words

You see me in the morning, we pass each other in a busy corridor, I'm in full business gear; suit dark, briefcase across my shoulder, tight grip on my coffee, my mind fixated on morning meetings. We make eye contact, a split second, my mind says "wow", I realize that I'm single again, that I wish I could get to know you, and just like that, we both disappear into the masses. I end up in Chinatown for lunch, the conversations are fast, food even faster, I can barely remember how it tasted. It's time for a major conference call, I need to leave, my mind now fixated on finishing the day, I say my goodbyes and jump out onto H St., so much has happened since the morning, it seemed like days ago, I can't wait till I can be home with a pair of jeans on. I go over in my mind how the conference call will go, then there you are, you come out of a shop on the corner, our eyes meet again, this time in strange curiosity, then street traffic swallows us up, I lose you. I get to my meeting, strategies are being presented, recommendations are being voted on, the room turns to me, but I'm not paying attention, I'm rewinding the day, I make the adjustment on the fly and finish out the meeting like a champ, wondering if anyone noticed I drifted away. I finally get free, I make it to the gym, I go hard, let go of the stress, I keep asking myself what you were thinking when you looked at me. My buddy texts me, he's blowing through town on business, wants to grab a beer. I get ready, kiss my daughter goodnight, and find my second wind. The bartender proofs me but not him, I tell him it's genetics, he tells me I'm lucky. He asks me when I'm going to find a good girl, I immediately say that I probably won't find her in a Thai restaurant at the bar on a Tuesday. I get home, it's 11:30, exhausted, I sit for 10 minutes, I wonder if I'll see you tomorrow, I pass out, the alarm goes off, it's 5:30am... *I decided this would be more interesting than writing a bunch of prerequisites, and trying to tell you who I am or who you should be before knowing you. I'm looking for that good girl that everyone wants me to find. Send me a message if you're interested in knowing more about me or just to say hi.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian & Scottish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral